Random Exotics Pics

Too bad Mesia's road isn't like Autobahn.....with no speed limit.....
If driving according to legal speed limit, the Veyron's capability is not fully used....so kesian...

Supercar capability, but cannot perform as a supercar on the road....

If driving according to legal speed limit, the Veyron's capability is not fully used....so kesian...

i don't think the owner of the car will kena any saman.. if you get what i mean..

do you mean that u always following the speed limit??:adore:

Exotics from LA autoshow Last year
Carshow013.jpg

Carshow014.jpg

Carshow025.jpg

Carshow023.jpg

Carshow033.jpg

Carshow036.jpg

Carshow035.jpg

Carshow038.jpg

Carshow039.jpg

Carshow058.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Carshow003.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Carshow007.jpg

i don't think the owner of the car will kena any saman.. if you get what i mean..

No one should be above the law.

The owner can kena saman, it's just that they can "kawtim" only....

do you mean that u always following the speed limit??:adore:

My car is 35+ years old. All stock standard. I don't think I can break the limit.

Even if I can break the speed limit, my wallet not deep enuf to settle saman....

which highway to test top speed? when u got Veyron...

Bump: which highway to test top speed? when u got Veyron...

just saw the BKB 16 Mustang again...lol. damn common

Bump: just saw the BKB 16 Mustang again...lol. damn common

i think 80km/h...cos driving motor to putrajaya...hehehe...

car never try yet...

hahahahaha...limits?

My limit is not speed or car's speed.
My limit is RM200/month for petrol for my car. :biggrin:

wow!muz be weekend car,rite? mine only rm150/month...hehehe..[/QUOTE]

it's my bread and butter car, actually.

mingz,
putrajaya got motor bike shop repair meh?

so that day u have the longest walk in history?

walk? no way...juz ride with motor pancit until get home at 5km/h...when reach home,the rims also bengkok...MCB!!!:mad:

putrajaya sure dun have motorshop...if got also no use...cos that time its night time...

Saw this beauty together with a Gallardo, F360 & Porsche at Seremban. Last week spotted a yellow Murcie, Bentley Flying Spur & Grey Porsche avalanche (I think so, with GT wing, full bucket seat and kitted)

The exhaust note from the engine was so damn nice~~Hahahaha. I also notice that the exhaust note was strong enough to vibrate the rear windscreen of the prancing horse.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02292.jpg
DSC02291.jpg

WOr...... this car Antype also spotted it too haha , nice ride.

Bump: WOr...... this car Antype also spotted it too haha , nice ride.