haha... i'm staying at pjs7 working in pju5... everyday travel south to north! always pass DJ... used to go to kdu college also! where around DJ?
na-lover... sorry which part of kl? r u the one in cyberjaya?

heheh, im the one in cyberjaya. but nw mostly in ampang due to work. But if u guys wanna do a met up in kl or around it do tell... love to join u guys!!![]()

really super rare car... i really can't remember seeing it anywhere else b4!
just doin my job....
... but not together la... it's a tough job getting ppl to commit themself... interest alot... actually meeting up poor:slug:... maybe be must say going to papaya farm or yam seng than can be better lor!

yo... yo... when is the gathering? hope to meet all CORONA sifu especially brother Yau... :proud:
Got how many corona with 3S here ah???

It's good that you guys from within the same area are meeting up. It will at least put a face to the name.
Like bro Shan said, it's difficult to get everyone to be in 1 place at the same time, as everyone has a different schedule to keep.
"Papaya Farm" is still popular these days; in KL, Shan ? Aw man, Didn't know they still exists.....:rolleyes:
We also has "fishball stalls" back then, heard of it ?![]()

My time was 20 yrs ago....nah, you guys go ahead & enjoy yrselves while you're still young.My time was 20 yrs ago....
... only don't let the missus to see only
nah...it's never to late to do anything... only don't let the missus to see only
sifu yau still hensem what.

Woops.. Did I say tat out loud?
don't worry bro, i didn't hear a thing!
only read it!