ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

haha... i'm staying at pjs7 working in pju5... everyday travel south to north! always pass DJ... used to go to kdu college also! where around DJ?

Haha.. awesome dude! I'm around Atria shopping complex.

Dropped you a pm bro. Maybe we yum cha!

heheh, im the one in cyberjaya. but nw mostly in ampang due to work. But if u guys wanna do a met up in kl or around it do tell... love to join u guys!!:biggrin:

Wahaha... you're on!
I wanna meet sum corona ppl too.
Can share knowledge a bit..

paging for metaru!!! bro when u free ah? can meet up than... yesterday met up with na_lover...
love his car wor!:love: really super rare car... i really can't remember seeing it anywhere else b4!

Wahh... bro corona_ice.. thanks for the compliments la.. haha.
But scared afterwards ppl think I drive a ferrari... high expectations..

Thanks for coming out yum cha man!

yo... yo... when is the gathering? hope to meet all CORONA sifu especially brother Yau... :proud:

Got how many corona with 3S here ah???

hehe... so far only met with hakim, azhar and na_lover:itsme:... but not together la... it's a tough job getting ppl to commit themself... interest alot... actually meeting up poor:slug:... maybe be must say going to papaya farm or yam seng than can be better lor!:rofl:

It's good that you guys from within the same area are meeting up. It will at least put a face to the name.

Like bro Shan said, it's difficult to get everyone to be in 1 place at the same time, as everyone has a different schedule to keep.

"Papaya Farm" is still popular these days; in KL, Shan ? Aw man, Didn't know they still exists.....:rolleyes:

We also has "fishball stalls" back then, heard of it ?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

yo... yo... when is the gathering? hope to meet all CORONA sifu especially brother Yau... :proud:

Got how many corona with 3S here ah???

No 3S kaki, bro. :biggrin:

wahahaha.. papaya farm.
I must go too.. last time underage.
Now must try!
Get sum special service... :rofl:

It's good that you guys from within the same area are meeting up. It will at least put a face to the name.

Like bro Shan said, it's difficult to get everyone to be in 1 place at the same time, as everyone has a different schedule to keep.

"Papaya Farm" is still popular these days; in KL, Shan ? Aw man, Didn't know they still exists.....:rolleyes:

We also has "fishball stalls" back then, heard of it ?:rofl::rofl::rofl:

got many farms bro! nowdays like mushrooms after the rain!(direct translate from malay):rofl:
actually there's one just beside my office!:idea:

fish ball also still got one! sunway got many also!
(y do i know all these places???:hmmmm:)

Ya ah bro.. How you know all these places?
:biggrin:
Take me along oso la! Haahaha..
Bro Yao oso join.

nah...it's never to late to do anything... only don't let the missus to see only

YAH BRO!
You're only as old as you allow yourself to be!
Hahaha..

Hey.. I was thinking early next month.. want to journey up north to Penang. If I do.. I could prolly drop by Setiawan for an afternoon...