My stuff are declared as,"National Treasure"of the house, so even my wife will have to obtain my permission prior to any actions taken on them.
![]()

guess your mom had give away your stuff.....

sifu 2O2R can help...

well my guess is that if u don't have power windows that means ur car model is at151....the 1.6 model.... so u would need to find the jdm doors for this model can ask for st150 jdm...i think...![]()
hi guys..i have a st150..but i dont know how to modify my interior...which part will match with this car parts...for example, power window,where i can get this part?

thats mean st 150 and at 151 some model have it? somebody can recommend me where the halfcut that have this model?i live shah alam...and also for workshop to install it? please tunjuk ajarku sifu...![]()
wah!Hi & welcome, Kancil ltd.
The easiest way, is of course to get the potong kereta doors for this model lor. Then it's just p&p.
If your car already has power window but not not working due to the motor, then you can mod using the Kancil's.
If you're from Selangor, maybe you can hook up with Corona_ice to help you to source for parts in Selangor. He's a nice & helpful guy. I'm sure he'll be willing to help you out.
Am I right, Corona_Ice ?![]()
bro u making me look like a saint!:embarassed::angel: like this ofcouse la i'm going to help!thats mean st 150 and at 151 some model have it? somebody can recommend me where the halfcut that have this model?i live shah alam...and also for workshop to install it? please tunjuk ajarku sifu...![]()

So sorry, I've only 1 cooler box left which Corona_ice booked. I can't find the other one; must have thrown it away when I shifted house last time. Thousand apologies, bro

Hi Hi...........nice to meet you all ST150 & ST151 corona Sifu. I need you sifu help.........May i know where can find the ST150 standard rear spring or anyone got a set to let go? Pls PM me ok? 9000rpm thx to you guys & sifu help 1st .........
bro u mean u found it ady? i can make a trip down the first week in may after pay release to pick it up!![]()
haha i've 1 st150 cooler box,where take out when i change to AE101 dashboard. now still keep it. who want?

wow...i'm really release coz had someone help me..by the way thank you very much to all sifu here...especially 2o2r and c-i...for ur information, my car is white color and everthing is standard and the engine convert to st...but my interior not good enough...so, i want some different....![]()

Hi Hi...........nice to meet you all ST150 & ST151 corona Sifu. I need you sifu help.........May i know where can find the ST150 standard rear spring or anyone got a set to let go? Pls PM me ok? 9000rpm thx to you guys & sifu help 1st .........![]()

Sorry for the late reply, bro. Yup, it's in my mechanic's shop.

[/QUOTE]Hello bro 2O2R, 9000rpm thanks for your reply. I got a question the rear spring of corona St150 its thickness and the spring kg rate it is same with Toyota LE's (EE/AE 80/82)? Actually I am looking for stiff rear spring to put in my corolla AE111. Coz AE111 rear spring too soft btw I heard some one said ST150 spring can fit with AE111 rear absorber and its more stiff then AE111 standard rear spring Any idea? thx!!
if i'm not mistaken... it may fit, but no point! it will make ur car feel like a sampan(first hand experince coz i'm still using stock spring) better off using adjustables after market was the response... than sumone said use titan! my memory very low.... sum where in the earlier pages page ten or so....

ahhhh... a topic that was discussed a few pages agoif i'm not mistaken... it may fit, but no point! it will make ur car feel like a sampan(first hand experince coz i'm still using stock spring) better off using adjustables after market was the response... than sumone said use titan! my memory very low.... sum where in the earlier pages page ten or so....
![]()