ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

My stuff are declared as,"National Treasure":deal: of the house, so even my wife will have to obtain my permission prior to any actions taken on them. :laugh::laugh::laugh:

i tried telling my mum that... first year my toys collection disappeared, than my posters, now even my clothes also gone:argh::frown: all this when i first started to go to college...

guess your mom had give away your stuff.....

Bump: guess your mom had give away your stuff.....

hi guys..i have a st150..but i dont know how to modify my interior...which part will match with this car parts...for example, power window,where i can get this part?

well my guess is that if u don't have power windows that means ur car model is at151....the 1.6 model.... so u would need to find the jdm doors for this model can ask for st150 jdm...i think...:confused:

guess your mom had give away your stuff.....

my mom won't give away... she is more like a throw it away if ur not using it:rofl:

sifu 2O2R can help...

Bro Burnner,

So sorry, I've only 1 cooler box left which Corona_ice booked. I can't find the other one; must have thrown it away when I shifted house last time. Thousand apologies, bro.:adore:

well my guess is that if u don't have power windows that means ur car model is at151....the 1.6 model.... so u would need to find the jdm doors for this model can ask for st150 jdm...i think...:confused:

Not really, I have a friend with a ST150 1.8 Corona (now with BT auto inside) with no power windows wor... Not sure if it was changed by the previous owner when the power windows broke or it's a different spec; you know, like those Vios with "G", "E", "S" or "J" spec thingy.

hi guys..i have a st150..but i dont know how to modify my interior...which part will match with this car parts...for example, power window,where i can get this part?

Hi & welcome, Kancil ltd.

The easiest way, is of course to get the potong kereta doors for this model lor. Then it's just p&p.

If your car already has power window but not not working due to the motor, then you can mod using the Kancil's.

If you're from Selangor, maybe you can hook up with Corona_ice to help you to source for parts in Selangor. He's a nice & helpful guy. I'm sure he'll be willing to help you out.

Am I right, Corona_Ice ?:biggrin:

thats mean st 150 and at 151 some model have it? somebody can recommend me where the halfcut that have this model?i live shah alam...and also for workshop to install it? please tunjuk ajarku sifu...:listen:

You mean the power windows ? Just PM Corona_Ice.

Hi & welcome, Kancil ltd.

The easiest way, is of course to get the potong kereta doors for this model lor. Then it's just p&p.

If your car already has power window but not not working due to the motor, then you can mod using the Kancil's.

If you're from Selangor, maybe you can hook up with Corona_ice to help you to source for parts in Selangor. He's a nice & helpful guy. I'm sure he'll be willing to help you out.

Am I right, Corona_Ice ?:biggrin:
wah!:adore: bro u making me look like a saint!:embarassed::angel: like this ofcouse la i'm going to help!
but anyway, really bro kancil ltd... if u need help, plz drop me a call,shan 0193473173....we can meet up and go to the many halfcut shops i've gone... we go together and get ur doors... what colour ur car, coz most of the doors i've seen are white so if urs is white than it will be pnpnp(plug n play n polish!) other wise must transfer all the components or respray the doors!

workshop? no need i can help! i love doing that kind of stuff! might even talk u into installing a sound system! :biggrin:

So sorry, I've only 1 cooler box left which Corona_ice booked. I can't find the other one; must have thrown it away when I shifted house last time. Thousand apologies, bro

bro u mean u found it ady? i can make a trip down the first week in may after pay release to pick it up!:adore::adore::adore:

bro Yau, no problem...I go and pow Toyotaburuk's cooler box...hehehhehee

Bump: bro Yau, no problem...I go and pow Toyotaburuk's cooler box...hehehhehee

i finally got pictures taken of the corona staying in my apt area... his name is mr.joseph...uncle is retired ady... engine 4agze... jdm all around... took pictures but don't know how to update from my phone... will try soon...

haha i've 1 st150 cooler box,where take out when i change to AE101 dashboard. now still keep it. who want?

wow...i'm really release coz had someone help me..by the way thank you very much to all sifu here...especially 2o2r and c-i...for ur information, my car is white color and everthing is standard and the engine convert to st...but my interior not good enough...so, i want some different....:driver:

Bump: wow...i'm really release coz had someone help me..by the way thank you very much to all sifu here...especially 2o2r and c-i...for ur information, my car is white color and everthing is standard and the engine convert to st...but my interior not good enough...so, i want some different....:driver:

:adore::adore:Hi Hi...........nice to meet you all ST150 & ST151 corona Sifu. I need you sifu help.........May i know where can find the ST150 standard rear spring or anyone got a set to let go? Pls PM me ok? 9000rpm thx to you guys & sifu help 1st .........:adore:

bro u mean u found it ady? i can make a trip down the first week in may after pay release to pick it up!:adore::adore::adore:

Sorry for the late reply, bro. Yup, it's in my mechanic's shop.

haha i've 1 st150 cooler box,where take out when i change to AE101 dashboard. now still keep it. who want?

Bro Burnner,

There you can ask for yskhor. See, I told you guys that Corona owners are nice people, right ? :laugh:

wow...i'm really release coz had someone help me..by the way thank you very much to all sifu here...especially 2o2r and c-i...for ur information, my car is white color and everthing is standard and the engine convert to st...but my interior not good enough...so, i want some different....:driver:

You're most welcome, bro. We need friends, that's why I started this thread for all Corona owners, so that we could help each other out.:shakehands:

Hi Hi...........nice to meet you all ST150 & ST151 corona Sifu. I need you sifu help.........May i know where can find the ST150 standard rear spring or anyone got a set to let go? Pls PM me ok? 9000rpm thx to you guys & sifu help 1st .........:adore:

Hi Dreamboy & welcome.

The rear spring of the ST150 Corona is the same as the Toyota LE's (EE/AE 80/82) rear spring. So you can get them easily at the chop shops. So no need to panic.:laugh:

The rear spring of the ST150 Corona is the same as the Toyota LE's (EE/AE 80/82) rear spring. So you can get them easily at the chop shops. So no need to panic.:laugh:[/QUOTE]

Hello bro 2O2R, 9000rpm thanks for your reply. I got a question the rear spring of corona St150 its thickness and the spring kg rate it is same with Toyota LE's (EE/AE 80/82)? Actually I am looking for stiff rear spring to put in my corolla AE111. Coz AE111 rear spring too soft btw I heard some one said ST150 spring can fit with AE111 rear absorber and its more stiff then AE111 standard rear spring. Any idea? thx!!

Hello bro 2O2R, 9000rpm thanks for your reply. I got a question the rear spring of corona St150 its thickness and the spring kg rate it is same with Toyota LE's (EE/AE 80/82)? Actually I am looking for stiff rear spring to put in my corolla AE111. Coz AE111 rear spring too soft btw I heard some one said ST150 spring can fit with AE111 rear absorber and its more stiff then AE111 standard rear spring Any idea? thx!!

ahhhh... a topic that was discussed a few pages ago:biggrin:if i'm not mistaken... it may fit, but no point! it will make ur car feel like a sampan(first hand experince coz i'm still using stock spring) better off using adjustables after market was the response... than sumone said use titan! my memory very low.... sum where in the earlier pages page ten or so....:biggrin::driver:

Hi thanks for your advice. i am start reading from begining.