Best tyres - for street/daily use

too bad ST115 no longer in production....i wonder why?....are they coming out with replacement or what?....now using RE001....so far so good....

ST115 i got try b4 215/45 made in japan,i only use 10 month then almost want to finish!so now just change to goodyear F1,feel better then ST115....

JINEIL2EN,

PM u..

btw, any1 tried RE-11..? how does it perform compare to ad07/08, r1r, re01r, RT615, & etc(others exterme Perf tires)..

A fren told me dat some model like Michelin Parada did not come in 195/55/15 sizes. Only manufactured size 195/50/15....I dunno this is true or not... Coz last time they oso told me dat Toyo Proxes R1-R oso dont have 195/55/15...

Check out Kin alignment/tyre shop Sunway and also Jooi Seng Klang
They have both Toyo R1-R and R888 195-55/15

These tyres are wicked/sinful as it was stacked side-by-side with a set of 205/45-16 and it had the same width/height. Just imagine the contact patch area on it.... super soft "gumball" compound as well :rofl:

Check out Kin alignment/tyre shop Sunway and also Jooi Seng Klang
They have both Toyo R1-R and R888 195-55/15

These tyres are wicked/sinful as it was stacked side-by-side with a set of 205/45-16 and it had the same width/height. Just imagine the contact patch area on it.... super soft "gumball" compound as well :rofl:

Does AD07 and T1-R come in size 205/45/16?

try Goodyear RS Sports......:proud:

Bump: try Goodyear RS Sports......:proud: