DC5 Advice

Stylites-X:

yeah man , Faisal was the white DC5 you met up with in penang

Hey since the penang boys are down and since we are on a roll here, shall we all have a TT on Friday night?

Anyone game?

....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that :itsme:

I just watched the Fast & Furious 4 ............. any chance we can get some hot chicks like the have in the movie for our TT sessions??? :rofl:

guys, just run a search on "Hot Import Nights" to know what i mean :rofl:

Bump: ....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that :itsme:

I just watched the Fast & Furious 4 ............. any chance we can get some hot chicks like the have in the movie for our TT sessions??? :rofl:

Tim i would be glad if you could import some from northern side or better still our neighboring country!!!!!!

....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that :itsme:

Bump: ....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that :itsme:

I just watched F&F 4 too last night.
Not enough cars la, i think tokyo drift was better, in terms of cars.

So Friday night TT on?

Prasath?
Meor?
Farhan?
Etc?

....... all of northern side's hot chicks are already working in KL :thefinger:

as for importing in from other country ........ I'm still waiting for the cabinet's approval to bring in house-maids from:
a) China
b) Thailand
c) Vietnam

so far ...... government hasn't given me any response yet :rofl:

Bump: ....... all of northern side's hot chicks are already working in KL :thefinger:

as for importing in from other country ........ I'm still waiting for the cabinet's approval to bring in house-maids from:
a) China
b) Thailand
c) Vietnam

so far ...... government hasn't given me any response yet :rofl:

Friday nite on then...but wont be driving my DC5...:rofl::rofl:

Bump: Vagabond: working is KL is already OLD and USED....im encouraging fresh "graduates" to apply....

Subcon: You watch Cepat Dan Ganas 4 already not???? very very very :love::love::love::love:

I just watched F&F 4 too last night.
Not enough cars la, i think tokyo drift was better, in terms of cars.

So Friday night TT on?

Prasath?
Meor?
Farhan?
Etc?

make it early can ar? i have been sleeping at 4am for the past few days. really need a good rest on friday night. takut terlajak tido on saturday.

i removed my mid box yesterday. damn bising. cannot tahan. wanna pasang balik hahaha.

Friday nite on then...but wont be driving my DC5...:rofl::rofl:

Bump: Vagabond: working is KL is already OLD and USED....im encouraging fresh "graduates" to apply....

Subcon: You watch Cepat Dan Ganas 4 already not???? very very very :love::love::love::love:

its Pantas dan Garang actually... but still, kinda lame for a translation. hohohoohoh. eh anyone bought latest honda tuning? da spoon red nsx-r is da bomb!

very :love::love::love::love: ????

very gay , you mean? :rofl:

:love::love::love::love::love::love::love::love:

Bump: http://www.hondatuningmagazine.com/features/htup_0905_spoon_sports_na1_nsx/index.html

make it early can ar? i have been sleeping at 4am for the past few days. really need a good rest on friday night. takut terlajak tido on saturday.

i removed my mid box yesterday. damn bising. cannot tahan. wanna pasang balik hahaha.

its Pantas dan Garang actually... but still, kinda lame for a translation. hohohoohoh. eh anyone bought latest honda tuning? da spoon red nsx-r is da bomb!

Can la what time u guys want? 9pm?

4 Throttle anyone ???
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/OBX-Individual-Throttle-Body-ITB-Honda-Acura-RSX-K20-Z1_W0QQitemZ180343022079QQcmdZViewItemQQptZMotors_Car_Truck_Parts_Accessories?hash=item180343022079&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245&_trkparms=72%3A1171%7C65%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318

Haha.... Dc5 is a good car. Lol. Although stock suspension abit atiff you can alwalys change to tien suspension which is not so stiff. But dun try to compare la a Dc5 and a Fd2 type-R. Both are different kind of category la. I'll support Dc5.:proud:

tein suspension which is not so stiff?

unless you're talking about tein's super street or the springs , pretty much everything else tein has is stiffer than the stock dc5 suspensions.

out of curiousity, why do you say the DC5 and the FD2R is a different category???

Haha.... Dc5 is a good car. Lol. Although stock suspension abit atiff you can alwalys change to tien suspension which is not so stiff. But dun try to compare la a Dc5 and a Fd2 type-R. Both are different kind of category la. I'll support Dc5.:proud:

Mind introducing yourself! Why different category? for me dc5 suspension not stiff enough...hehe

i kind of find the stock dc5 suspension a bit too soft & sloppy ...... the steering response is not there.

also, during hard corners , the car dips too much with the stock sus.

stock DC5 suspension a bit stiff?? You gotta be joking bro? Have you ever ride one with stockies??

:confused::confused::confused:

Bump: stock DC5 suspension a bit stiff?? You gotta be joking bro? Have you ever ride one with stockies??

:confused::confused::confused: