....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that
I just watched the Fast & Furious 4 ............. any chance we can get some hot chicks like the have in the movie for our TT sessions???
guys, just run a search on "Hot Import Nights" to know what i mean
Bump: ....... i think i speak for the penang boys, yeah , we'll be well up for that
I just watched the Fast & Furious 4 ............. any chance we can get some hot chicks like the have in the movie for our TT sessions???
guys, just run a search on "Hot Import Nights" to know what i mean![]()
Tim i would be glad if you could import some from northern side or better still our neighboring country!!!!!!

I just watched F&F 4 too last night.
Not enough cars la, i think tokyo drift was better, in terms of cars.
So Friday night TT on?
Prasath?
Meor?
Farhan?
Etc?
Friday nite on then...but wont be driving my DC5...
Bump: Vagabond: working is KL is already OLD and USED....im encouraging fresh "graduates" to apply....
Subcon: You watch Cepat Dan Ganas 4 already not???? very very very![]()
very????
very gay , you mean?![]()

make it early can ar? i have been sleeping at 4am for the past few days. really need a good rest on friday night. takut terlajak tido on saturday.
i removed my mid box yesterday. damn bising. cannot tahan. wanna pasang balik hahaha.
its Pantas dan Garang actually... but still, kinda lame for a translation. hohohoohoh. eh anyone bought latest honda tuning? da spoon red nsx-r is da bomb!
anytime you want baby
Bump: anytime you want baby![]()
Haha.... Dc5 is a good car. Lol. Although stock suspension abit atiff you can alwalys change to tien suspension which is not so stiff. But dun try to compare la a Dc5 and a Fd2 type-R. Both are different kind of category la. I'll support Dc5.:proud: