Any drifter from Kepong?

NO...actually 5115 is like chow yuen fatt in the "dragonballz" movie...old and hamsup...hahahaha but very skillful in driving...

Bump: 6spd now tranforming to a reptile......"buaya darat" and drive his S13 to the pond for fishing...hahahaha

so blank, don worry.....at least u r normal...kekekeke

NO...actually 5115 is like chow yuen fatt in the "dragonballz" movie...old and hamsup...hahahaha but very skillful in driving...

Bump: 6spd now tranforming to a reptile......"buaya darat" and drive his S13 to the pond for fishing...hahahaha

wakakaka...yesterday 6sdc vry fast act...once the gal sat he alrdy introduce himself liao....:rofl:

6spd nowaday got other hobby............

Alamak....:banghead:

the hobby is...........????i :dontknow:

he vry suka kacau me...:banghead:

Not kacau,is :nurse:

Opps...Tails too long cant hide..:thefinger:

wakakaka...yesterday 6sdc vry fast act...once the gal sat he alrdy introduce himself liao....:rofl:

Where got.Is politeness

i really noob in hamsap :rofl:

N-Not
O-Only Front
O-Ohohoh
B-But rear also ouch ouch

:adore:

6spd nowaday diverting his expertise from drift to swift......and sweet talk too

any kepong drifter wanna have gathering ah.....:)

got kepong drifter gathering ma

evolutionz
6speed demon club
blank
cnxnet

all these 4 taikor drift like crazy last saturday :driver:

6spd nowaday diverting his expertise from drift to swift......and sweet talk too

SLIDING.kakaka
Sure wanna upgarde ma.:thefinger:

MONSTER COMING SOON,haha

evolutionz
6speed demon club
blank
cnxnet

OooO.:hmmmm:

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fjb5gXOgWTI&feature=related

i mean bigger group with some more experts...now in our group only 6spd, cnxnet & blank are great skillful drifter.....if me join then into the drain lor...

Why don't just go for a true race? Like gymkhana, autocorss. You can meet alot of expert there.

Don't worry, the entry fee is not expensive.

we almost everyday oso gathering 1 la....:wavey:

evolutionz
6speed demon club
blank
cnxnet

me not drifter oso in the list ka?:hmmmm:

i mean bigger group with some more experts...now in our group only 6spd, cnxnet & blank are great skillful drifter.....if me join then into the drain lor...

eh...me noob la...plus im not drifter ma...

SLIDING.kakaka
Sure wanna upgarde ma.:thefinger:

MONSTER COMING SOON,haha

OooO.:hmmmm:

walao...6sdc sounded liao...he told me tat the sound of the monster can make those fats at ur body to flow out frm the ears...:rofl:...the monster is coming!!!!:adore:

we got evident that blank is not only a drifter, but also a tuner......

everyone in kepong knows.......blank.......nickname blank.....real name kashimano yamate sato san......coz when he studied in japan...the king of drift given him this name....:)kekekeke

actually me not very fluent in japs.....but in thai.....pak pa# i know la...

we almost everyday oso gathering 1 la....:wavey:

me not drifter oso in the list ka?:hmmmm:

eh...me noob la...plus im not drifter ma...

walao...6sdc sounded liao...he told me tat the sound of the monster can make those fats at ur body to flow out frm the ears...:rofl:...the monster is coming!!!!:adore:

U r the CHOSEN 1 DRIFTER.
Hmm,who fats flow ar?haha

we got evident that blank is not only a drifter, but also a tuner......

4 throttle king.hehe:adore:

everyone in kepong knows.......blank.......nickname blank.....real name kashimano yamate sato san......coz when he studied in japan...the king of drift given him this name....:)kekekeke

Muahaha,japan name oso comes out means really KING di:adore:

actually me not very fluent in japs.....but in thai.....pak pa# i know la...

Then u shld go japan once.haha:rofl:

now, must start calling u guys in japs name..:)