Tomei The Engine Specialist

wira4life

hey sifus !!! i got 2 friends using wira n waja wan to change their engine into evo. They heard that Tomei selling complete new engine. Is that really exsist ?? anybody any idea. does it selling new evo3 and evo5 engine???? help?? wats the price??? :biggrin:

Yes, Tomei does build complete engine. Please visit their sites for more info.
http://www.tomei-p.co.jp/_2003web-catalogue/000_complete-engine/en_engine_4g63.htm

hey sifus !!! i got 2 friends using wira n waja wan to change their engine into evo. They heard that Tomei selling complete new engine. Is that really exsist ?? anybody any idea. does it selling new evo3 and evo5 engine???? help?? wats the price??? :biggrin:
do share with us the price once u found out... thanks...

Last time read from mag... just the engine itself without turbo anything cost RM80k without courier charges...

hahhhhhh. i got pengsan for the price. evo7 engine cost 100K. :banghead: I ADVICE MY FRIEND better get a new evo car !!!!:biggrin:

:banghead::banghead: evo3 new engine price 60K. I asked at wangan sdn bhd. 0162121148 call this num and ask if u want Tomei engine.:banghead:

Or can go Tomei at any major shopping centers, ask they make bracelet put on plug-cover then can tell people you got "Tomei" engine .... :listen:

... and cheaper even make with platinum :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Or can go Tomei at any major shopping centers, ask they make bracelet put on plug-cover then can tell people you got "Tomei" engine .... :listen:

... and cheaper even make with platinum :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Made me remembered the incident last time when i recieved a credit card brochure...
I read " Discount on Tomei products ".......
Then, with a throbbing heart, I cursed " walaoeh, this credit card is for car modders meh? Got discount on car performance product summore??!! ", when in the end.....

I found the word "Jewellaries".......................................:bawling:

Best is, if you tell your gf's, wife, mistress etc you go buy Tomei ... They sure kau kau damn happy .... and willing to wait for the day you show them the box ... :listen:

At the end, you also happy. Gf's, wife, and mistress (although that day would never come) also happy ... :biggrin:

17097_b.jpg

HAHAHAHAHAHA...