1month 2time cermin pecah meter stoled

max3821

:banghead:
so bad luck,1month time,2 time my car kena hit pecah driver side mirror n stole my RSM and AFC NEO,1 time in KL and 1 time in my place,wtf:banghead:

Omg,so bad luck:banghead:scare about my defi also,i will try use black or mirror style tinted for my car...

lol,1st time was at KEpong Crystal Crown hotel,i have alrdy tinted my car to vry dark,and i have oso tinted tat kind anti pecah 1,still pecah,wth????
fucking bad luck,aiks,any1 have evo driver side mirror??wanna to buy larrr

the anti break in tinted is onli will delay the time for breaking in... it will still break eventually .... and no point u tint it dark or mirror.. those bastard when they see dark they just break.. if ntg inside they will leave.. i have a friend who experience this b4.... .. just carefull where u park

lol,1st time was at KEpong Crystal Crown hotel,i have alrdy tinted my car to vry dark,and i have oso tinted tat kind anti pecah 1,still pecah,wth????
fucking bad luck,aiks,any1 have evo driver side mirror??wanna to buy larrr

you mean the driver side "glass" ?

been there bro...several times already :(

btw what were u doing at Crystal Crown la? Happy Ending ah? hehehe

waaaa.. kepong area.......... must be care at that area..........

anyone have any idea to prevent our evo being break-in? if yes, please advise and giving your thought here.

my driver side glass broke too last month at puchong. luckily nothing was stolen. Because when the time they break i'm about to go to my car. i think they aim on my defi.

Bump: my driver side glass broke too last month at puchong. luckily nothing was stolen. Because when the time they break i'm about to go to my car. i think they aim on my defi.