Cool Gadget 3 in 1 Led Meter
Suitable for
Perodua Myvi, Alza, Kelisa, Kenari, Kancil even Kembara
Proton Saga, Savvy, Waja, Wira, Iswara, Satria and even NEo
Toyota Seg, Ae 101 - 111, Altis, Celica, MRS, MR2, Camry, Corona, LE
Honda Civic, Type-R, Accord, Euro R, CRV
Nissan Sentra, B-series, Cefiro, March, Pulsar, Sylphy, Teana
Peugeot, Citroen, Alfa, Suzuki Swift, Mazda 3, 6, Ford and many more!
3 in 1 Led Meter indicate:
1) Big Digital Time
2) Temperature Inside and Outside
3) And most important Voltage
3 in 1 Led Meter - tells time, with big digital time, you cant miss, and also temperature for inside and outside - especially weather nowadays so hot...can kill u!! Sensor and wire are included for temperature read
Tells you about your battery health, alternator condition and starter life. Especially recommended for lady drivers to avoid battery dead in shopping centers and dark places, for safety of your lady! Healthy battery range from 13-14, and anything 12 - 11.5 indicate battery life is dying and also something might be wrong with the alternator or starter.
3 in 1 Led meter comes in blue and red, and the colour can be interchange! Yes, you can have cool blue or monster red (orange) in you cabin interior. At night, the color is sharp and nice! Don't miss this 3 in 1 Led Meter, for a cool looking car interior and also ensure safety of you and family.
Thank you for your support
Suitable for
Perodua Myvi, Alza, Kelisa, Kenari, Kancil even Kembara
Proton Saga, Savvy, Waja, Wira, Iswara, Satria and even NEo
Toyota Seg, Ae 101 - 111, Altis, Celica, MRS, MR2, Camry, Corona, LE
Honda Civic, Type-R, Accord, Euro R, CRV
Nissan Sentra, B-series, Cefiro, March, Pulsar, Sylphy, Teana
Peugeot, Citroen, Alfa, Suzuki Swift, Mazda 3, 6, Ford and many more!
3 in 1 Led Meter indicate:
1) Big Digital Time
2) Temperature Inside and Outside
3) And most important Voltage
3 in 1 Led Meter - tells time, with big digital time, you cant miss, and also temperature for inside and outside - especially weather nowadays so hot...can kill u!! Sensor and wire are included for temperature read
Tells you about your battery health, alternator condition and starter life. Especially recommended for lady drivers to avoid battery dead in shopping centers and dark places, for safety of your lady! Healthy battery range from 13-14, and anything 12 - 11.5 indicate battery life is dying and also something might be wrong with the alternator or starter.
3 in 1 Led meter comes in blue and red, and the colour can be interchange! Yes, you can have cool blue or monster red (orange) in you cabin interior. At night, the color is sharp and nice! Don't miss this 3 in 1 Led Meter, for a cool looking car interior and also ensure safety of you and family.
Thank you for your support