laihoong,
Yo bro, really sorry to hear tht man... I was so damn shock tht day when u called me up n tell me what had happened to u n ur car... (*^&#%%&# :angry_smile: This ppl r really fu*ker...
As for de police, am very dissappointed with them too... Jus dunno what hai had cross their mind... Ppl come to report n he wanna to add his opinion by saying 'In his 20yrs working experience, he never known of ppl stealing car seats'?!! Does tht means for de past 20yrs he has been SLEEPING?! Things tht u never seen b4 doesnt means it wil not happen la bozz... GNN...
I really suspect for ur case, its someone close to u man... As i told u, i suspect de workshop u go... But pls dun expose it here 1st as v hv got no prove to tht... But i'll try to find it out by asking my fren abt his workers/mechanics there... Else, who r de ppl tht close to u n always keep any eye on ur car??? Cos, for them to dismantle all de security thingy u hv in ur car in such a short timing is unbelieveable... They must knew what u had b4 hand...