Evo Break In.damn.

bro satriamerah : hope the thieves get apprehended soon. and at least they didn't tow the whole car away. i m surprised they can take out so many things. actually the cam pulleys easy to remove lah. just cut the belt and unbolt.

eh.. i tot it was the hks ecu u said that day.. but anyway.. PFC stolen is already bad enuff.... plus all the rest of the stuff... the insurance guy sounds very fishy.. if you still have his number you can investigate further on this matter...

im feeling that its the work of his mechanics since the thieves knew wot they were doing and wots in the car laa...

ya for sure this is highly possible....anyways looking into the possibiities of having something MORE THAN GSM alarm :))

something dat has 4 camerawith live feed functions in 4 corners.....moreover.....using current 3G fetures...u can just call in n watch wats happening at the 4 corners......alternatively there is video recording to record wat has been happening 24 hrs uploaded to a server......think in singapore there is this company doing this kind of security services........

ya for sure this is highly possible....anyways looking into the possibiities of having something MORE THAN GSM alarm :))

something dat has 4 camerawith live feed functions in 4 corners.....moreover.....using current 3G fetures...u can just call in n watch wats happening at the 4 corners......alternatively there is video recording to record wat has been happening 24 hrs uploaded to a server......think in singapore there is this company doing this kind of security services........

Bro, what else is better than a GSM alarm? If you park your car very far away, you have your handphone with you and can receive sms alerts. Other alternatives are those active gsm/gprs/gps tracking services like Captor or http://www.my-starfish.com.

Just this morning I was talking to an accessories shop about installing a GSM add on to my existing car alarm. Bro, you got an idea this is not good enough? Please advise :shocked:

Your camera idea, is it something like this? Sky News Pictures - Caught In The Act

yup something like dis....only thing better is....it also has incorporated GSM features to sms u....or u can take your initiative whenever u feel like to call in ...via 3G functions to watch around wats happening to your car......man its something like CCTV liao.....

i think in sg this is possible already........actually i think not so difficult....only think is COSTLY.....camera aint dat cheap....depending on camera quality aso......how big how small how discreet.........able to zzooom or no zoom.....black n white or color.....able to rotate angle abit ??

man.......never tot of such things until so many car breakins...n car jackings recent yrs........

hello thieves.......evos so many like waja liao....cant u pass on your attention to those bigger boyz like skyXXXX , XXXlady.....hehehe dun always target us le :((

yup something like dis....only thing better is....it also has incorporated GSM features to sms u....or u can take your initiative whenever u feel like to call in ...via 3G functions to watch around wats happening to your car......man its something like CCTV liao.....

i think in sg this is possible already........actually i think not so difficult....only think is COSTLY.....camera aint dat cheap....depending on camera quality aso......how big how small how discreet.........able to zzooom or no zoom.....black n white or color.....able to rotate angle abit ??

Don't know about the CCTV functions, but we have PageGuard 2-way Alarm. Depending on model, there's a Stealth camera that will auto send live pictures to your remote when alarm is triggered. You can take, save, view, and send pictures to your LCD remote. The top of the range PG-8500S can take pictures in colour I think. http://www.caralarm.net/new_eng/index_e.htm. Someone in ZTH is also selling. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...o-way-car-alarm-with-remote-engine-start.html

After seeing this, I don't know if I want to install this GSM add-on.http://www.caralarm.com.my/gp100.html

Maybe our alarm sirens can play a different tune like bird calls http://www.npr.org/programs/atc/features/2002/july/car_alarm/ or other mp3 sounds like someone shouting,"API API!!! FIRE FIRE!!!" or some hot action lovemaking sounds.

Sorry to hear that bro,

i think we should persue this and don't give up. Look for a sign on the car parts that is stoken that u can identify and check out any shops that is selling it.

Report to the police for investigation on that shops. We can to nail down those shops that buy all the stolen parts as u know lah...no demand no supply lah.

Yup ... R u from the east coast bro . i can easily understand by the way you talk hehehehe .. i wonder if others can easily undestand it also hahaha... BTW thanks ... hope they will suffer in hell and sentence to jail for their behaviour ... i will never forgive them ....

Yup bro..im originally from east coast (kuala Terengganu) and also 3 years working at your area (Paka)..

Lets join forces to spy and find all the stolen item at all the area that have been mark up..hope that we can bring down this NATANG BERUK BASTARDOS Geng.......

lancer7891,

off topic, i think i saw u last week in jalan beserah kuantan, saw one lancer same as ur colour and number plate 7891 with MLOC sticker at back..heheheh.....

[/SIZE]
Bro, what else is better than a GSM alarm? If you park your car very far away, you have your handphone with you and can receive sms alerts. Other alternatives are those active gsm/gprs/gps tracking services like Captor or http://www.my-starfish.com.

Just this morning I was talking to an accessories shop about installing a GSM add on to my existing car alarm. Bro, you got an idea this is not good enough? Please advise :shocked:

Your camera idea, is it something like this? Sky News Pictures - Caught In The Act

:confused_smile: DO U ALL THING TIS ALARM IS BETTER...??? i dun think so .......coz tis GANG is not a normal GANG like chines n indian GANG smash screen la tis la tat la........bla bla bla ......tis GANG is veli PRO.....thier all like the POLICE or easy 2 say thier got CAMP thier always TRAINING take how many second 2 open the bonnet with out SMASH the window n take how many minit 2 open the SEAT ,CAM ,CAM PULLY ,TURBO ,INTERCOOLER n ETC many many la .....when u c it u oso can belive it ....thier all veli veli PRO ....so tats all i can say .....so becareful with ur car okei ........if u GUYS wanna take safety of ur car n how the GANG pangkah do thier thing i can let u all noe ....n no CHARGE need i juz help coz my car oso give the GANG STOLEN .........is 1 car not the acc .....if u guys not belive me u ask slivia (TAN) he noe me okei la...guys untill here la okei later i cannot finish it ...

lancer7891,

off topic, i think i saw u last week in jalan beserah kuantan, saw one lancer same as ur colour and number plate 7891 with MLOC sticker at back..heheheh.....

Weh cyilaw...

Hehehehehe..thats wasme lor..buying some ikan bilis at baserah last week..im on my way to Terengganu for fren wedding lor...Which area u saw me ???

If u saw me again, u should stop me and buy me lunch lor..hehehehehe

[/SIZE]

:confused_smile: DO U ALL THING TIS ALARM IS BETTER...??? i dun think so .......coz tis GANG is not a normal GANG like chines n indian GANG smash screen la tis la tat la........bla bla bla ......tis GANG is veli PRO.....thier all like the POLICE or easy 2 say thier got CAMP thier always TRAINING take how many second 2 open the bonnet with out SMASH the window n take how many minit 2 open the SEAT ,CAM ,CAM PULLY ,TURBO ,INTERCOOLER n ETC many many la .....when u c it u oso can belive it ....thier all veli veli PRO ....so tats all i can say .....so becareful with ur car okei ........if u GUYS wanna take safety of ur car n how the GANG pangkah do thier thing i can let u all noe ....n no CHARGE need i juz help coz my car oso give the GANG STOLEN .........is 1 car not the acc .....if u guys not belive me u ask slivia (TAN) he noe me okei la...guys untill here la okei later i cannot finish it ...

It's not like we can hire 6 Gurkha guards, 2 of them on 4hourly shifts, armed with fully loaded submachine guns and Kukri knives.

Since you know so much, please advise us what is the best thing to install or what to do.

lancer7891,

hahaha...not in beserah, but in jalan beserah...those banking area there...heheh..park ur car while i think u waiting inside ur car...that time me drive pass by..heheh...

Oic..........

that time my wife go and take money to buy ikan bilis lor..hehehehe....i just wait in car...

Satriamerah...
Sorry to hear what happened to ur car.Those fucking Ba***rd are likely enjoying breaking other ppl's EVO.God knows what to do with them....
Should anyone here cought them right away..then we all go together and smash their face.

Another solution is make a small mark to ur bucket seats,which u can easily identify them if stolen.Somehow they are smart asshole!!!

Hey don know your ECU stolen is HKS FCON VPro or not but surt the thread and found somebody selling it.

Link - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/161531-hks-f-con-vpro.html

Hope it helps.