Evo Break In.damn.

just found out that u are jason's fren also.

i am bringing the alarm guy to see. let u know once i hear from him.

laihoong, I heard about your case from Jason Tan. Just didn't know it was you or a even a ZTH forumer.

Looking at your car, how did they disable the alarm? Please share with us.

I think a CCTV camera placed in a visible location will help.

The F**kin & Freaking BASTARDOS..........

They will never stop until they die.........Hope they die younger....

Laihong...sorry to hear about it man...

thanks bro.

is there really really a method to prevent this? not to mention parking outside, i mean at home itself...

The F**kin & Freaking BASTARDOS..........

They will never stop until they die.........Hope they die younger....

Laihong...sorry to hear about it man...

weahliao eh...in car porch aso kena.......aiseh....wat has become of dis country ? indon gonna soon ?

laihong, my sympathy on your case. you are the 5th person so far in pass 2months...evo kena break in..

this things become rampant man.damn.those gang pangkah is really mean it.hey you mofos if you read this pls if you have balls pls show up.thats all I can beg you mofos.does your mum teach you how to be decent citizen?does your dad feed you well?why you need to steal our hard earn money?you personal loan kena reject ka?you think it is cool to steal aaa?ke nak aku taip dlm bhs melayu gak nak kasi ko paham sket?tak reti baca english ke korang nih?apsal nak mencuri?best ke rasa mencuri nih haa weii!!!!sial la korang.mintak2 mak korang kene rogol.

wow u r really give them a good lesson man ... well done ... me also wanna talk like that ... hey u stupid bastard damn f**k old monkey gang pangkah .....if u think u really cibai enough .. i don;t know what am i talking about .... than u better eat your own shit .... you don't even make any good to malaysian .... kecikkecik tak nak mampus ... dah besar menyusahkan pemilik evo jerr... pooorah ....

My friend staying at Gombak and lost his defi meters and evo6 recaro..They lock my friend inside his house using solex..damn those guys....

waaa there were so damn brave now ???? WHAT CAN WE DO NOW .... ???? SO FREAKING SCARY .....

My friend staying at Gombak and lost his defi meters and evo6 recaro..They lock my friend inside his house using solex..damn those guys....

Menatang Beruk Sunggoh Puok2 Setang Ning...............Pale otok dok paka blaker......I really hope someday this freaking BASTARDOS will all die in terrible accident...Lost Head maybe..

I think that we need to wrote to some Media (TV3 or NTV7 or else) about this issues & so that all Malaysian know what this bastard do & maybe the cop can caught them & bring them to jail...

wah relock the owner in the house ??? dat is kinda helpless n sick !!!! dis buggers r crazy !!!!!!!!!

So .. Mr P let's do something like what lancer said ... contact the media ... karam singh will be much better for the breaking news ....now their aiming were the Evo's and lots of gadget owner ....

I've already wrote a letter to NST Editorial hopefully they publish it in newspaper.

Just want to update.Yesterday night around 1am while I'm going back to Kuantan/Ganu from Ampang/Wangsa Maju I went refuel at Petronas Station at Tmn Melati area beside Bomba fire station. I saw bunch of gang pangkah with the Daffy Duck & Benetton sticker at their helmet. They are travelling in very large group. Beware guys. They really show up now.

huh one more case!!! laihoong , sorry to hear that man..... now dunno what type of car alarm that really 'fullproof' or they just 'foolproof'.... according to a friend that had this kind of experience before.. suggest me to keep 1 unit of paintball gun (upgraded) at home.....

paintabll gun ??? guys be a bit realistic la...in such situations...i think if u start retaliating at them while being locked in the house....i think they start ABUSING your car even more....had a story from my fren...guys broke into his house...locked him up...whole house woke up......n start yelling at the thieves...instead of going off...the thieves daringly work the items off from the car ....n aso......hantam the car windows scratch the body....all done in front of the EYEs of the family....man.........dis is too scary