Evo Break In.damn.

bro satriamerah & juzailee,

i suggest that you scan your police report & email it to me.there is one forumer in zth here has a strong connection with police (his father was good fren of tan sri musa).Maybe there's something that we could do about this.

just get the number plates and model of car of 1 or some of the "nothing better to do gang".. will do.. we will handle the rest and we will send the culprits straight to the police door step...i'll do it for free...

those kind of culprits is killing our hobby and motorsport industry.we should fight for this.step up MLOC'ianzzzz.we must fight for our rights :)

i'll be going to KL this weekend to get the copy of my police report at dang wangi police station ...

just take the skyline num plate, we wack kau that car. unless he dont dare to drive out.

Don't lah, better to strip the car of everything, everyone take something. I could use some meters:regular_smile: In the end, cut up the chassis and sell it as steel scrap for TT money!

Get him to divulge all his members' location and car number plates. Repeat as above.

wah bernard , if u take all the meters , then i'll take the engine lah . can put inside my grandpa datsun. hehehehe

those guys staying in a house in gombak. house full of accesories.

will provide add later.

those guys staying in a house in gombak. house full of accesories.

will provide add later.

oiyo...i think they supply to ppl sell at pasar malam there..sometimes i go danao kota tat night market, can see alot of nice stuffs...some hv to request then they will show u...:_:

wah bernard , if u take all the meters , then i'll take the engine lah . can put inside my grandpa datsun. hehehehe

then put LSD become. ....... drift spec Datsun R34 .....:shocked: :_:

hi all..... after satriamerah's case, it's now mine.

my car was parked inside my house compound (landed) and the fcukers just climbed in and took ALL my recaro seats. also took some ralli art pipings. i have hood lock and back up alarm but everything was disabled.

i was still awake at 5am. neighbour said they saw my car seats outside my house at about 6.40am but saw no one....

and lsatly, the police are, i am sorry to say, useless.... the supposingly the investigation offier (sergeant soemmore) immediate response was "tak boleh jadi lar... mana ada orang curi kusyen kereta. 20 tahun i kerja polis tak pernah tengok kes macam ni".

when they came over to dust finger prints, this officer just took one of the things lyin in the car and dust it. then before i can even talk to them on the next step, he ran quickly into his sergeatn's car. u know why? because it started raining....

anyway, my message is.... make sure ur car is fully insured. i think it's very difficult to prevent this bastards. and i am going to put cctv at home.

thanks brother. the reason i am posting it is to to let members be more aware of wat is happening.

oh shit mann.... they will never surrender unless we have 2 fight back on our own ... Damn police ... same thing happen 2 me la Bro .. That damn IO just laugh when he saw what had happen 2 my car .. no sympathy at all .. Shit both police and those bastard mann ... sorry to say these especially to those police coz u aint do nothing 2 solve it rather than pointing not to modifying our car .... it is useless man unless u r the son of the Cheif police maaa

laihoong,

Yo bro, really sorry to hear tht man... I was so damn shock tht day when u called me up n tell me what had happened to u n ur car... (*^&#%%&# :angry_smile: This ppl r really fu*ker...

As for de police, am very dissappointed with them too... Jus dunno what hai had cross their mind... Ppl come to report n he wanna to add his opinion by saying 'In his 20yrs working experience, he never known of ppl stealing car seats'?!! Does tht means for de past 20yrs he has been SLEEPING?! Things tht u never seen b4 doesnt means it wil not happen la bozz... GNN...

I really suspect for ur case, its someone close to u man... As i told u, i suspect de workshop u go... But pls dun expose it here 1st as v hv got no prove to tht... But i'll try to find it out by asking my fren abt his workers/mechanics there... Else, who r de ppl tht close to u n always keep any eye on ur car??? Cos, for them to dismantle all de security thingy u hv in ur car in such a short timing is unbelieveable... They must knew what u had b4 hand...

laihoong, I heard about your case from (Justin Timberlake). Just didn't know it was you or a even a ZTH forumer.

Looking at your car, how did they disable the alarm? Please share with us.

I think a CCTV camera placed in a visible location will help.

thanks thanks... and also to the rest for the support here.

to be frank, the closest person/party to my car is the mechanic itself. of course, without prove i dun wan to offend anyone. dun think it's from the alarm as the first seller did the alarm himself and subsequently after buying the car, i did not go back to that place. neither did i go to other alarm installers. no other frens or even family members know wher the hood lock is. unless they have other means to open my hood without pressing the hidden button for the hood lock.

laihoong,

Yo bro, really sorry to hear tht man... I was so damn shock tht day when u called me up n tell me what had happened to u n ur car... (*^&#%%&# :angry_smile: This ppl r really fu*ker...

As for de police, am very dissappointed with them too... Jus dunno what hai had cross their mind... Ppl come to report n he wanna to add his opinion by saying 'In his 20yrs working experience, he never known of ppl stealing car seats'?!! Does tht means for de past 20yrs he has been SLEEPING?! Things tht u never seen b4 doesnt means it wil not happen la bozz... GNN...

I really suspect for ur case, its someone close to u man... As i told u, i suspect de workshop u go... But pls dun expose it here 1st as v hv got no prove to tht... But i'll try to find it out by asking my fren abt his workers/mechanics there... Else, who r de ppl tht close to u n always keep any eye on ur car??? Cos, for them to dismantle all de security thingy u hv in ur car in such a short timing is unbelieveable... They must knew what u had b4 hand...