Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Aiya y want to see my backside? will upload later, but i have change to original bumper after a small accident :bawling:

Bump: Aiya y want to see my backside? will upload later, but i have change to original bumper after a small accident :bawling:

*ahem*friendlymatch*ahem* :flute:

:listen:bro have thing slow slow talk.

I remember you Alan,thanks for your comment,when i bought this car already install with GT wing. I used to put back original spoiler coz my girl friend dont like GT wing. But few of my friends said with original FTO spoiler my car look a bit "POTATO". So i respay the GT wing and reinstall it .:stupid:
Civic very good ma. It easy to find body and performance part.

im not performance fan mah.. i jenis.. all looks no go type.. haha.. thats why shud buy fto from start.. now very regret... duno if trade in my civic with fto howmuch more i need pay ar.. haha...

BTW have u seen b4 a VIP modded FTO?? i wanted to see 1.. ^^

u guys can always see his car's back side whenever u dropby kepong....
once u heard mivec kick in,he will "fly" beside u & within 1 sec & if u r lucky enuf u r able to watch his backside for ard 2-3 sec (provided if u r cruising at 180km/h)

cnxnet , back shot of your ride please:driver:

Here my back side :rofl:

im not performance fan mah.. i jenis.. all looks no go type.. haha.. thats why shud buy fto from start.. now very regret... duno if trade in my civic with fto howmuch more i need pay ar.. haha...

BTW have u seen b4 a VIP modded FTO?? i wanted to see 1.. ^^

i think VIP look not suitable, cartoon FTO can ma?
I like the cartoon FTO body kit and color

Bump: Fto member Matt black

• fto back.jpg
    fto back.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 142
  • DSC02069.jpg
    DSC02069.jpg
    42.5 KB · Views: 127
  • cartonfto-1.jpg
    cartonfto-1.jpg
    108.3 KB · Views: 162
  • DSC01019.jpg
    DSC01019.jpg
    59.9 KB · Views: 178
cnxnet...i think ur ride nonit gt-wing...let it simple since ur car is white n neat...without wing can go more faster leh...maybe add more 20-30km/h:driver:..just my view la

My Lousy ass ride...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/honda/192237d1234759126-car-colour-img_9580-jpg

Here my back side :rofl:

i think VIP look not suitable, cartoon FTO can ma?
I like the cartoon FTO body kit and color

Bump: Fto member Matt black

when i get 1 FTO i wan it to have a concept car look... without black hood or stickers...

and yup i gree.. loose the gt wing... btw u said looks like potato rite... i mean with the ori spoiler... got any pic of it??? i wan see how bad it looks...

my water bill is more expensive than my petrol bill already... hahahaha
some more yesterday just wash my car... then after tat rain.. then got black spots on the car d ... -.- sad...