ZTH Miri Members

hi guys im selling toyota avanza 1.3 (M) 2005 model, cheap RM43k only, anyone interested call 0166827549. Location : Miri

thats some tight driving. I wonder if they do show the gymkhana race on tv.that would be fun to watch.

good driving skills and very good tuned up car...

Bump: good driving skills and very good tuned up car...

hahahha,late to work again eh alom?? or wana wake up early to go to work,enjoying ur last days of work??hehe

hahaha..couldnt sleep la..No ACQ.i wasnt late today..infact, i havent slept yet.hiak2..

yhaha..beware owh..today banyak roadblock..Permy there got road block this morning near petronas there.. on the way to lutong just before the bridge oso got roadblock. Both roadblock by Jabatan paling jahat.

i wanted to post, but i guess u were faster. 1st scene cant watch, right?

Taht Ken guy dalam 1st vid ya nang kudong la. Supplier mek orang ya.Then last year accident..terpaksa la tangan kenak potong.

Bump: can watch leh.

ya ka?now still knot watch ka?I just watched it owh.ok leh.

i see ACQ2305 car near pak cik wan cafe.lutong.
huhu..

you were there also?? hehehe..did not realize,to bz looking at those JPJ ppl..takut they saman me 4 nuthin..hehehe on the way bck to town,1 of their waja followed me till pujut 8,but nuthin la..jst let them pass by..

Bump: cant watch the vids,using old com..cannot keep up with d speed?? haha.

yeah,im using white shirt and sit alone(pity me).XD
the jpj fortuner parked beside my car.ahahaha.

Gott..surprisingly, bobby was there with his s15.Lama sudah dia MIA from lutong airport.muahahah