mmm...btul lah!:proud:Maybe they are too fast to snaps pics laaa Bro Ley....:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Waaah...Bob & Cyilaw bro!
Both of u frm T'ganu/Kuantan->KL like Ampang to KL jer...

Max3821...'Welcome to MLOC World bro!!!'

mmm...btul lah!:proud:Maybe they are too fast to snaps pics laaa Bro Ley....:hmmmm::hmmmm:

max,
you have to register with us fist in order to be mloc member. what ride do you own?
:hmmmm:i think tht 'Perantin Baru' forgot edy coz too many 'thing' happen ler...hehee!lol,i own an evo GTA,tat day upload photo 1.voltex bodykit with evo8 front bumper tat 1 ah
i duno how to join la,hlp me can? hehehe

how to follow all the postings in our mloc forum lah?.. damm a lot wei!!! hehehehehe.....
:stupid:

:stupid:
most naughty is MI hehehehe:stupid:![]()

you guys forgot about pablo.. notty is his middle name!!

agree agree![]()
![]()
me hor .... Mr. P, still so much 'free time' issit? why don't u post some pics & get back to topic??!!

KNN u 2 ... diam2 come here &me hor .... Mr. P, still so much 'free time' issit? why don't u post some pics & get back to topic??!!
Or u need me to send u the "Karma Sutra book in PDF" since u may have run out of ideas .....![]()

agree agree![]()
![]()
yaa lor...4got about him leh...so Pablo is naughtiest thn Bob & MI ler... 

:hmmmm:Or u need me to send u the "Karma Sutra book in PDF" since u may have run out of ideas .....![]()
so...thr's 'sumbody' naughtier thn u laa???

i was busy lah.. no time take pictures.... hehehehe...
kamasutra all old school stuff lah.. itu tingkatan 3 sudah got degree already!!! lolz

yaa lor...4got about him leh...so Pablo is naughtiest thn Bob & MI ler...
:hmmmm:so...thr's 'sumbody' naughtier thn u laa???
![]()