My car use 4g93 Sohc.
Before this i already change piping 2" and straight flow.but i still use standart extractor.The pickup is good.But today i change the extractor 4-2-1 (Zenden).
What i feel after change extractor:
-The pickup at low end not so good but i never test at mid end n high end.Before this pickup ok for low end.
-I feel at muffler (Tabung Belakang),the air flow is slow.(Feel use my hand).Before this air flow at muffler so fast.
I think extractor standart is good for my car.i still use standart air flow.
*All sifu,please help me........
What can i do for my car.Change back Original extractor or Mod some part..??
Bump: Somebody help me....
Before this i already change piping 2" and straight flow.but i still use standart extractor.The pickup is good.But today i change the extractor 4-2-1 (Zenden).
What i feel after change extractor:
-The pickup at low end not so good but i never test at mid end n high end.Before this pickup ok for low end.
-I feel at muffler (Tabung Belakang),the air flow is slow.(Feel use my hand).Before this air flow at muffler so fast.
I think extractor standart is good for my car.i still use standart air flow.
*All sifu,please help me........

What can i do for my car.Change back Original extractor or Mod some part..??