Track day sic!!!

We are meeting up at petronas sepang at 7.30am. Those who would like to eat some breakfast pls do so before entering the track.. Please be punctual due to we have to register ourselves at sepang which we do not want to be waiting for late comers.

Things to prepare For this track event

1. Please bring your own helmets (every passenger must wear helmet)
2. Long pants
3. Shoes (no crocs pls)
4. Your own Water and food (i will be bringing 1 coolerbox, we all can share buy some drinks and ice la)
5. Please wear MLOC Shirt (bring spare t-shirt to change)
6. Please service your ride before track day (recommended)
7. Make sure your water/oil/brake fluid / brake pads / tires and etc is checked before track day
8. Have your own tools for usage on track (incase need to adjust your ride)
9. If your spouse is following, do bring those foldable chairs (we will be at the pitt.. not much chairs there)
10. State heads pls advise your team on conditions.

Thank you!

Comfirm and paid

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. Ah Kit (paid)
6. Need replacement !!!
7. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
8. PabloIceman (paid)
9. Evolutionz (paid)
10. H22c (paid)
11. Mark Yeo (paid)
12. MD Sulaiman (Paid)

Spectators / photographers

1. Slivia
2. King lancer 7891
3. Lauguan
4. BB1 -man
5. BOB
6. Alfred

:biggrin::biggrin:

aik?! no.6- need replacement?...u mean paid already but last minute unable to come or what??:biggrin:

No money lehhh... Tryin' hard to save....:banghead::banghead:

How u know no $$4 when u ahven't ask the price yet ...

U ambik pakai dulu ler ..... i only charge additional 10% of the selling price per month ....

then again, it may not be the turbo kong ... maaybe waiting for bigger turbo ka ... or HKS punya barang for turbo ka .... i see ... i ter-see!! :rofl::thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

How u know no $$4 when u ahven't ask the price yet ...

U ambik pakai dulu ler ..... i only charge additional 10% of the selling price per month ....

then again, it may not be the turbo kong ... maaybe waiting for bigger turbo ka ... or HKS punya barang for turbo ka .... i see ... i ter-see!! :rofl::thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Asked already laaa TAIKOR... U told me that U're sellin' it as a set... BIGGER TURBO or HKS TURBO..?? I'm NOT as U, lanevo6 and the YELLOW monster laaa... I'm not from M'cca... So, I'm NOT RICH as U all M'cca folks.......:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Mi,
1 evo down got another one mah.

the "need replacement" due to last minute cannot make it.. anyone?

Asked already laaa TAIKOR... U told me that U're sellin' it as a set... BIGGER TURBO or HKS TURBO..?? I'm NOT as U, lanevo6 and the YELLOW monster laaa... I'm not from M'cca... So, I'm NOT RICH as U all M'cca folks.......:rolleyes::rolleyes:

U ask me for the b4 and after turbo stuff ... betul maa what i said ... sell with turbo together ... so u said your turbo kong but why u only get the b4 & after turbo HKS thingy only?? :confused::confused: ohhhh :listen: i see...... i ter-see!!! :thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Macam tu Orang Beriman Teguh ...turbo kata Leng Chee Kong ..... tapi nak beli bumper laaa, nak beli manifold(b4) and beli downpipe (after) pulak ...... fuyooo ... tak faham ler :banghead::confused::smokin::rolleyes: Mungkinkah semua tu yg. sebabkan turbo king-KONG! .... mungkin ... mungkin :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Ohhh, btw .. u NOT RICH as M'cca folks .... but U WAY RICHER!!! :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Yeah paul.... MI is way richer...he is waiting something coming from US...:thefinger:

U ask me for the b4 and after turbo stuff ... betul maa what i said ... sell with turbo together ... so u said your turbo kong but why u only get the b4 & after turbo HKS thingy only?? :confused::confused: ohhhh :listen: i see...... i ter-see!!! :thefinger::thefinger::rofl:

Macam tu Orang Beriman Teguh ...turbo kata Leng Chee Kong ..... tapi nak beli bumper laaa, nak beli manifold(b4) and beli downpipe (after) pulak ...... fuyooo ... tak faham ler :banghead::confused::smokin::rolleyes: Mungkinkah semua tu yg. sebabkan turbo king-KONG! .... mungkin ... mungkin :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Ohhh, btw .. u NOT RICH as M'cca folks .... but U WAY RICHER!!! :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Aiyohh bro... I asked for your turbo last month laaa before the trip to Cherating...Guna found out my turbo have shaft play...Regarding the HKS thingy, it's for my fren laaa...:rofl::rofl:

Wei, brudder ... u ask me for my downpipe and manifold to sell separately laaa ... i still have that SMS .... where u got ask me for my turbo only ... If u want turbo only, then your 'so-called'frend' want the HKS downpipe & manifold, don't u think i already sold the entire thing to u!! :banghead:

At par to the AMS and BR...

Clue... B... W..... :listen:

:hmmmm::top::hmmmm2: Wahhh, don't tell me it's the Full Race Single/Double scroll T4 from Borg Warner :bawling::top:

:banghead::banghead: Everyone .... clear the road!! :bawling::ahhhhh::top:

:hmmmm: Azizi, how u know so much ah? Don't tell me both u Orang Kayas share the freight cost & bring in those *sick* manifolds ..... :bawling::ahhhhh::top:

Wei, brudder ... u ask me for my downpipe and manifold to sell separately laaa ... i still have that SMS .... where u got ask me for my turbo only ... If u want turbo only, then your 'so-called'frend' want the HKS downpipe & manifold, don't u think i already sold the entire thing to u!! :banghead:

:hmmmm::top::hmmmm2: Wahhh, don't tell me it's the Full Race Single/Double scroll T4 from Borg Warner :bawling::top:

:banghead::banghead: Everyone .... clear the road!! :bawling::ahhhhh::top:

:hmmmm: Azizi, how u know so much ah? Don't tell me both u Orang Kayas share the freight cost & bring in those *sick* manifolds ..... :bawling::ahhhhh::top:

Aiyoo.... My fren is lookin' for the downpipe & turbo outlet laaa...As for the manifold, he's lookin' for the manifold with wastegate port...Me buyin' stuff from BORG WARNER...??? Not even in my dream laaa.... Even the shirt from WARNER BROS also cannot afford to buy...:rolleyes::rolleyes: