Track day sic!!!

can anyone tell me what is the faster lap time on full circult on those EVO? Sang Q Vali Mas.

for me it was 20mins with aircond on, radio on, trying to take pictures, adjusting helmet looking at other cars, changing cd..:rofl::rofl::rofl:

:hmmmm:Nvm r bro...i'll sby near de track to pick up de gurlz bone la! :rofl:

wah...dangerous man....at least leave the bones for me to bring back to their mom...hahaaha

fuhhh there is a lot raging monster trying to eat those track girl later hehehehe :P
buat sup tulang sedapp tuuu ehehehe
Gorreng pun sodap...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
wah...dangerous man....at least leave the bones for me to bring back to their mom...hahaaha
I'll fetch it 4 u bro...special delivery 7552525...Hahaaha!
for me it was 20mins with aircond on, radio on, trying to take pictures, adjusting helmet looking at other cars, changing cd..:rofl::rofl::rofl:
:listen:...+5 mins blink2 eyes wth gurl beside:wink:
Single laaa ... He also ZTH member ...
:hmmmm: i think i know la tht guy...frm JB MLOC rite? really2 :top::driver::burnout:

Ok... back to topic ... Wei, Mr. P ....ada Transponder ka? lolx ... Macam Transponder 3 like that.... :rofl: for checking lap times....

'Friend' asking lor...

:hmmmm: i think i know la tht guy...frm JB MLOC rite? really2 :top::driver::burnout:

JB MLOC? No leh .... who u talking about? :confused:

You all can makan 'daging' and 'tulang'....i plan to eat subaru hehehehe cabut...:vroam:
just joking..hehehe

wah...all the taikor here has a beast at home, waiting to roar the track on 31st....but i also noticed we are all beast in the making...hari hari mau.....walau eh....my girls all will need to wear more clothes...:) coz i planned to ask them wear mini skirt....but then worry wor.

they cloths might be tear off by the G force created by ur monster

wah...all the taikor here has a beast at home, waiting to roar the track on 31st....but i also noticed we are all beast in the making...hari hari mau.....walau eh....my girls all will need to wear more clothes...:) coz i planned to ask them wear mini skirt....but then worry wor.

EvoZ ... can ask them wear whatever they want .... as long as they don't cross their legs ala Sharon Stone can liao when the cars zoom past ... otherwise u going to witness alot of 'accidents' from cars slowing down or langgar tembok ka ..... choy choy choy ...touch wood... :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

No need to wear more clothes laaa... The more skimpy, the better...!!! Need to reduce the weight laaa...In order to catch up with the monster..!!!:driver::driver:

they cloths might be tear off by the G force created by ur monster

No need to wear more clothes laaa... The more skimpy, the better...!!! Need to reduce the weight laaa...In order to catch up with the monster..!!!:driver::driver:

Ya laaa ... i believe some1's Evo has a warning for all the Female passengers riding in his car ..... something about being equipped with turbo ... Warning is that due to possible inhalation problems from tight fitting clothing ...can't remember but somewhere in the thread some1 posted the photo b4 ..... :rofl::rofl::thefinger:

That's because the owner CARE about his passenger maaaa....Standard INSAN BERIMAN TEGUH apa....:wavey::wavey: