Track day sic!!!

Bro Z..

we convoy from damansara ler... lolx.... then i park my car at petronas then u bring me in..

lolx

Bump: Bro Z..

we convoy from damansara ler... lolx.... then i park my car at petronas then u bring me in..

lolx

any more empty space?

lol....no more bro...coz already sitting on my lap...cant even engage gear...:)

Bro Z..

lolx

Bump: Bro Z..

lolx

after headcount, no more space wor....unless i sacrifice a girl for u..let me think think:)

evolutionz bro i wanna young,cute & hot pom pom galz for me hehehehehehehehe :P

okok la the girls...not those nasi kangkang standard la...hehehee LOL;;)

those must ask bro pablo & MI...:)

alamak nasi kangkang have to ask MI & pablo kaaa ini mcm xdpt 'merasa' lorrrr hahahahaha :P

Bump: alamak nasi kangkang have to ask MI & pablo kaaa ini mcm xdpt 'merasa' lorrrr hahahahaha :P

lol....no more bro...coz already sitting on my lap...cant even engage gear...:)

after headcount, no more space wor....unless i sacrifice a girl for u..let me think think:)

okok la the girls...not those nasi kangkang standard la...hehehee LOL;;)

those must ask bro pablo & MI...:)

Bro EvolutionZ... U can passed the SEXIEST gurl to me...My car is empty lorrr....:driver: U're my fren...

ok....but i worry u cant find yr gear to engage later la...so how, u sure u wanna do this sacrifices for me?...lol

expenditious, from what I understand from Leslie, the registration is close. You can always PM
Leslie and he will let you know if he can slot you in last min as long as we still have space as is a CLOSE- trackday.

Close track day since it is a close track day for MLOC members only (meaning, no public registration as we are joining with Subaru club only) so advance registration is required whereas an Open track day means you can go SIC on that day itself and try your luck to get a slot and join.

Bro-Z, nvm ler... u guys enjoy ler.... lolx.... i'm not sure whether will be in town or not ler.. cuz 31st jan still on CNy mood ler... hahaha

:smokin: Aiyah .... we all know EvolutionZ your best fren la ...but don't have to repeat until so many times laa .... tak boleh tahan ka?? :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:

Tht's y laa MI & Paul need to join d 'club' cepat skit! De system not alwayz hang 1!:biggrin:

:itsme:PS to EvolutionZ,
Bring out de gurlz after Track Day finished bro otherwise tak ada pulak yang nak masuk dalam track nanti...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Tht's y laa MI & Paul need to join d 'club' cepat skit! De system not alwayz hang 1!:biggrin:

:itsme:PS to EvolutionZ,
Bring out de gurlz after Track Day finished bro otherwise tak ada pulak yang nak masuk dalam track nanti...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ley bro,
SINGLE CLAN's system is okay laaaa....Very seldom hanged cause very well MAINTAINED..!!!:rofl::rofl: