fuhhh there is a lot raging monster trying to eat those track girl later hehehehe :P
can anyone tell me what is the faster lap time on full circult on those EVO? Sang Q Vali Mas.
Your fren..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Ya lor .... can't go so my 'friend' will be the one attending ....
SINGLE clan also aaaa..??? Or OPERANDI-ans already..???![]()
wah...dangerous man....at least leave the bones for me to bring back to their mom...hahaaha
fuhhh there is a lot raging monster trying to eat those track girl later hehehehe :P
Gorreng pun sodap...buat sup tulang sedapp tuuu ehehehe
I'll fetch it 4 u bro...special delivery 7552525...Hahaaha!wah...dangerous man....at least leave the bones for me to bring back to their mom...hahaaha
for me it was 20mins with aircond on, radio on, trying to take pictures, adjusting helmet looking at other cars, changing cd..![]()
:hmmmm: i think i know la tht guy...frm JB MLOC rite? really2 :top:Single laaa ... He also ZTH member ...
:hmmmm: i think i know la tht guy...frm JB MLOC rite? really2 :top:![]()
wah...all the taikor here has a beast at home, waiting to roar the track on 31st....but i also noticed we are all beast in the making...hari hari mau.....walau eh....my girls all will need to wear more clothes...:) coz i planned to ask them wear mini skirt....but then worry wor.
they cloths might be tear off by the G force created by ur monster
No need to wear more clothes laaa... The more skimpy, the better...!!! Need to reduce the weight laaa...In order to catch up with the monster..!!!![]()
Ya laaa ... i believe some1's Evo has a warning for all the Female passengers riding in his car ..... something about being equipped with turbo ... Warning is that due to possible inhalation problems from tight fitting clothing ...can't remember but somewhere in the thread some1 posted the photo b4 .....![]()
MI aku takut iman other racer nnt setebal kulit bawang jerrrr hahahahaha:stupid::hmmmm:![]()