Track day sic!!!

'makan asap' PETi-R wooo:laugh::laugh::laugh:
& spectators pulak 'makan suap2'...ehem2 :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Are u guys having free-running around? or a mock-race? :idea:

ahhahhahah! i volunteer to be safety car then! so you guys can rolling start, daytona style! hahhaha!

Bro leslie,
I cannot go to the event, last minute job lar:banghead:.....outstation....

Bump: Bro leslie,
I cannot go to the event, last minute job lar:banghead:.....outstation....

its not a race lah... it's just going around the track for fun... there will be driving instructors around there if you want some tips on the track.

Bump: its not a race lah... it's just going around the track for fun... there will be driving instructors around there if you want some tips on the track.

its not a race lah... it's just going around the track for fun... there will be driving instructors around there if you want some tips on the track.

Bump: its not a race lah... it's just going around the track for fun... there will be driving instructors around there if you want some tips on the track.

So those under the 'spectators' category can take a ride around the track for a fee ah?? :rofl:

For those 'pom-pom gals' courtesy of EvolutionZ, that one get to ride free laaa......:nurse::thefinger::rofl: oohhhh, forgot to add ...Ride free in the 'Singles only' ride!! :driver::rofl::rofl:

Aiya....u can take my name off the spectator's list.

I will be overseas that weekend. arghhhhhhhh

So those under the 'spectators' category can take a ride around the track for a fee ah?? :rofl:

For those 'pom-pom gals' courtesy of EvolutionZ, that one get to ride free laaa......:nurse::thefinger::rofl: oohhhh, forgot to add ...Ride free in the 'Singles only' ride!! :driver::rofl::rofl:

Ride free in the 'SINGLE'S ONLY' ride....Sounds GOOD..!!! How am I glad to be in the SINGLE clan...!!!!:wavey:

Both of u aaa...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Huhuuhu! i'm in deep trouble if yur sis heard tht i says yes...:vroam: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

wah...all also got bring their "abs" to the track day...like that all my girls must eat themselves lor....poor thing...me alone cant eat all wor..how?

:laugh: ABS + 'manual ABS' bro...no worries thr's single clans out thr...:biggrin:

Aiyohh ... if i was going, then i cud have helped "eat/makan' them .....:smokin::rolleyes::rofl::thefinger:

Anyway, will tell my 'friend' to do the honours!! :rofl::thefinger:

can anyone tell me what is the faster lap time on full circult on those EVO? Sang Q Vali Mas.

Aiyohh ... if i was going, then i cud have helped "eat/makan' them .....:smokin::rolleyes::rofl::thefinger:
Anyway, will tell my 'friend' to do the honours!! :rofl::thefinger:

Fuyyooo!!!Ganarzz r u...main 'makan2' plak!:afraid:
Alert to EvolutionZ!!!
Do not bring all yur gurlz around or else it'll b Cannibalism Party Day!:rofl::rofl::rofl: