integra Headcounts!!

how come now is 5pm? I will be there for about an hour then got dinner plans, but then seeing the weather, its like going to rain la.....

dun worry bro, the weather is good. ngam ngam ho....
Coz most of them can make it at 5pm , thatz y postpone abit..hehe^^

It has been a very pleasure and nice outing today. Letz make the genting trip happen on 15th of Feb. Hope every of the TEGGERZ member can make it that day itself. Looking forward to that day ^^

What if we create a new thread for the integra headcount something like a v2 for this? Now ald 270 pages, feel so bulky..

We can make it like the 1st post is to introduce abit regarding the TEGGERZ or event update. Then 2nd post will be the name list (Name + ride model + location). SO whenever there is new discussion about new event in the thread, we can put a remark at the 1st page easier for the members to search the discussion.

What do u guys think about it? Feedback and comment pls. Ur suggestion will be much appreciated ^^

be prepared to genting on this comin 15th feb... service ur car, check ur tyres, check ur super hard dampers n most important thing ur braking system... becoz we gonna take konah like maikal shoemaker :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Bump: be prepared to genting on this comin 15th feb... service ur car, check ur tyres, check ur super hard dampers n most important thing ur braking system... becoz we gonna take konah like maikal shoemaker :laugh::laugh::laugh:

Mindef...tau lar keta u power...tak payah nak suruh orang prepare....u punya roll cage dah masuk ke? lol :biggrin:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Ya, kete rin memang power. Can overtake b20, k20 and h22 somemore..

mana ade power :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm2::hmmmm2: slow saje mcm ni ----> :turtle::turtle::turtle: :turtle::turtle::turtle:

dont hentam me with ur b20b monster dragster :adore::adore::adore:

Ya, kete rin memang power. Can overtake b20, k20 and h22 somemore..

mana ade power :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm2::hmmmm2: slow saje mcm ni ----> :turtle::turtle::turtle: :turtle::turtle::turtle:

dont hentam me with ur b20b monster dragster :adore::adore::adore:

Hello all the Integraist, i hav jz bought an Integra and hope to join in tis 'lovely' big family. :itsme: Please include me in for the future TT or gathering please... Up coming Genting trip do hope to meet u all... here's my simple data:-

YL.NG/ DC-1/ Seremban area / 012-6010347

Bump: Hello all the Integraist, i hav jz bought an Integra and hope to join in tis 'lovely' big family. :itsme: Please include me in for the future TT or gathering please... Up coming Genting trip do hope to meet u all... here's my simple data:-

Hello all the Integraist, i hav jz bought an Integra and hope to join in tis 'lovely' big family. :itsme: Please include me in for the future TT or gathering please... Up coming Genting trip do hope to meet u all... here's my simple data:-

Bump: Hello all the Integraist, i hav jz bought an Integra and hope to join in tis 'lovely' big family. :itsme: Please include me in for the future TT or gathering please... Up coming Genting trip do hope to meet u all... here's my simple data:-

finaly,a seremban people..eheheheh..

where in seremban bro??im in seremban also..

i seen many integra now in seremban..which one are u??

i've seen blue,and many white dc2...:driver:

Welcome to the TEGGERz, bro~

Hi Reddice and kent75,

Mine is the white color DC2, veri basic 96spec looks... i stay in S2, mayb v can TT in Seremban 1st b4 Genting trip... hahaha... i wait for ur call... :rofl: