integra Headcounts!!

looks like the teggerz is starting to grow again
after CNY, we all have big gathering la
really miss the old days when we always go tt and convoy

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Hi Reddice and kent75,

Mine is the white color DC2, veri basic 96spec looks... i stay in S2, mayb v can TT in Seremban 1st b4 Genting trip... hahaha... i wait for ur call... :rofl:

Jz call me Kent, bro. Hehe. Most of us also basic look, dun worry, DC2 even stock 1 also considered powerful ald :biggrin:

av1 is so friendly here... dunno on d road will it b d same not... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: i think cucuk cucuk is normal for TEGGERz hor...

any great tips/ guide to upgrade our brake system? mine is 96 Specs, 4 spoke, ori brake caliper wif MinTye brake pad... high speed braking realli worries me:banghead:, scary i can say... i've install Cusco Brake pump stopper, but tat doesn't help much, mayb 10%-15% better onli... av1 is 4 pot caliber here?

av1 is so friendly here... dunno on d road will it b d same not... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: i think cucuk cucuk is normal for TEGGERz hor...

any great tips/ guide to upgrade our brake system? mine is 96 Specs, 4 spoke, ori brake caliper wif MinTye brake pad... high speed braking realli worries me:banghead:, scary i can say... i've install Cusco Brake pump stopper, but tat doesn't help much, mayb 10%-15% better onli... av1 is 4 pot caliber here?

u're really gambling there bro. try to upgrade to better brake pads first. brands like endless, project mu or ebc would show you a different world in brake.

then you can move up to steel braided brake hoses, race rotors and finally would be the calipers. if you have a big budget, try to look for endless packages offered by SSR sunway. they're the official distributors of endless products.

less budget? try ebc from pentagon, jalan sg besi.

btw, kiat, ebc out of stock. only yellow stuff. last pair. i ended up with endless 280C pads.

Update for our teg team: :lol:

looks like we have can start a clan here.....
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
- MugenR
- chlai28
- eclipse - this fella selling of his car liao DC1 :(
- silver2002
- egnck
- itrDC2 :P
- TopFuel
- integramania
- samco :)
- Alone
- Sleepy
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

hello...bonok from jb reporting...can join also leh?

my info : db6 at staying @ bdr baru uda, jb

thx btw...:biggrin:

Hi Achor, finally i got d car liew... thanks for d useful info, im sure tat would save me lots of $$$ by trying an error type of upgrade... I've ordered project MU brake pad, endless pad out of stocks n hav 2 wait til March...

how is ur ASR subframe? veri worth/ value for money upgrade i guess... saw Sasuke selling it now ard RM900, aaiii... adding to my wishing list now...

Cheers.

Hi Achor, finally i got d car liew... thanks for d useful info, im sure tat would save me lots of $$$ by trying an error type of upgrade... I've ordered project MU brake pad, endless pad out of stocks n hav 2 wait til March...

how is ur ASR subframe? veri worth/ value for money upgrade i guess... saw Sasuke selling it now ard RM900, aaiii... adding to my wishing list now...

Cheers.

ive new endless pad (350 celcius) for dc2. pm me if u interested

• DSC00102.jpg
    DSC00102.jpg
    45.8 KB · Views: 90

ive new endless pad (350 celcius) for dc2. pm me if u interested

rin, sure ke ni 350C? aku ambik ni kat keong pagi tadi.
yang aku ingat NA-Y je. tgh bedding in.

Cheers.

dude, try the ASR if you have the budget. yes, sasuke is selling it. i think it's cheap compared to the price i paid for mine before.

the non-type R version rear subframe is very thin. if you're thinking of upgrading the rear anti roll bar, please get it or you'll have the same problems as i did before i installed the ASR.

hello...bonok from jb reporting...can join also leh?

my info : db6 at staying @ bdr baru uda, jb

thx btw...:biggrin:

No problem bro, sure u can join. But hard for u to join our TT right ? Nvm, when we have big event, hope u can come along with us. Jz for ur info, we r going to have a big convoy on 15th Feb 2009 to Genting. Hope u can come. Later we will have a list, everyone can put in the name.

Welcome to TEGGERZ ^^

thx kent...so far r there any teggerz outside of klang valley esp. southern part? where can i see the teggerz sticker sample?

n also i would like 2 know which rear disc brake model will fit into my db6? how much does it costs incl. fitment?

a very big thx 2 all teggerz...

thx kent...so far r there any teggerz outside of klang valley esp. southern part? where can i see the teggerz sticker sample?

n also i would like 2 know which rear disc brake model will fit into my db6? how much does it costs incl. fitment?

a very big thx 2 all teggerz...

Ur db6 is it on Twin Carburetor SOHC ZC engine, or SOHC ZC fuel injector engine? Or converted to B series? Still using drum brake at rear? U can get dc2 rear disc brake that come with knuckle and arm. Very cheap n easy to get also. If u have higher budget, get the type R 1 also can. ARound RM5xx to RM6xx per pair.

The TEGGERZ sticker is only the TEGGERZ word itself, jz ignore the other wordings.
integra-1.jpg

i've converted 2 b-series oledi...but yup still using drum...thx 4 da info n pic...

is it still 'in' in kl 2 use altezza type rear light? coz i'm thinking 'bout replacing mine (smeared with thinner - 2pc hard 2 get here)...n i want 2 tint it all red (2 make it less ricey...heheh)...i want 2 hear other opinion b4 doing so...thx

i've converted 2 b-series oledi...but yup still using drum...thx 4 da info n pic...

is it still 'in' in kl 2 use altezza type rear light? coz i'm thinking 'bout replacing mine (smeared with thinner - 2pc hard 2 get here)...n i want 2 tint it all red (2 make it less ricey...heheh)...i want 2 hear other opinion b4 doing so...thx

Altezza type? U mean crystal surface with round light in it?

Hi Reddice and kent75,

Mine is the white color DC2, veri basic 96spec looks... i stay in S2, mayb v can TT in Seremban 1st b4 Genting trip... hahaha... i wait for ur call... :rofl:

bro,gimme ur number..lets lepak2...hahhahahhaha..im in arowana indah..seremban 2 also...

edited : sekali dier dah bagi number....sori

guys 15th ah the genting trip...aisey will be away lar....14th cannot ah? hehe

am glad tat the Teggers are coming back...

Shah mana? Layan GRO lagi ah?:burnout:

it's for db 4 dr...i've seen it in a catalogue of a taiwan co. - eagleeyes autolamp @ gc motorsport here in jb...but they're only willing to bring them in if placed more than 1 order...susa maa...anyone maybe know if wrc got 1?...

Last time i saw WRC got, but forgot watz the exact price. Coz last time when i saw the front head lamp for dc2 round lamp is RM2xxx per pair..So if this, definitely more than RM1k....