integra Headcounts!!

come la...
let's hold 1 tt session soon. sunday evening would be really nice. like last time.

a trip up genting or somewhere also good. its been a while since we last had out convoy to someplace.

i call for TT
this sunday evening 5 days and counting...
nasi kandar sedap
4.30 pm
be there or be square...

:biggrin:

Bump: i call for TT
nasi kandar sedap
4.30 pm
be there or be square...

Re: integra Headcounts!!

i call for TT
nasi kandar sedap
4.30 pm
be there or be square...

Bump: i call for TT
nasi kandar sedap
4.30 pm
be there or be square...

OK! I'm in. Letz start the count now!

Ok will be there.....for a while only la

Bump: Ok will be there.....for a while only la

ello Hondarian esp Integraist, happy new year'09, i just joint this site, i m in for the list..

cswong/ DC-1/ KL-area / 012-3172191

have a nice day all Honda sifu

guys, TT this weekend is on ok.
i'll 'sms'ing u guys tonite.
kent, bring the stickers~!
spread the word :listen:

Bump: guys, TT this weekend is on ok.
i'll 'sms'ing u guys tonite.
kent, bring the stickers~!
spread the word :listen:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

guys, TT this weekend is on ok.