integra Headcounts!!

i wonnt be free until next year also la guys
year end is when lots of projects are coming up

Hello terggerz member... My loved car integra DA6 sold.. Buyer crazy to buy my car so higher price.. So i Jual.... Matt, Wa kena tukar angin cap kapak.. In Coming.. hehe. Tq bro terggerz..:driver: :wavey:

To terggerz, My interga sold.. This buyer offer me higher price.. So i jual.. To Matt and members.. Tq and very much...:driver::wavey:

Re: integra Headcounts!!

To terggerz, My interga sold.. This buyer offer me higher price.. So i jual.. To Matt and members.. Tq and very much...:driver::wavey:

hehe join k20 club la lps ni ek

hi! pakcik dah merajuk nak jual kete gak kekeke:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
what happen to da geng haha:hmmmm::hmmmm:

i osso want to sell my slow car D:turtle:A:turtle:6:turtle: b16b taip r 218whp, 20.5kgm :banghead::banghead::banghead:

any offer?

bro pls tell me u sold DA to buy DC..dont leave we teggers brader:banghead::banghead:
teggers are young and energetic:boxing::boxing::boxing:once upon a time la:rofl::rofl:

hello bro..

im selling my carbon fiber hood for integra dc2...plz visit this link below...tq

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/256243-integra-dc2-carbon-fiber-bonet-for-swap.html

-palie-

Hey Teggerz, I have few sets of brand new Mugen pedal for sale. I'll reserve for u guys 1st if u all want it. RM500nett per set. Call me faster if interested. Siapa cepat dia dapat.

:turtle::turtle::turtle: kring :turtle::turtle::turtle: kring :turtle::turtle::turtle: kring

:sleep::sleep::sleep:

no discount ar kent? this month i a bit tight on cash la, otherwise i dont mind taking 1 set from you

Bump: no discount ar kent? this month i a bit tight on cash la, otherwise i dont mind taking 1 set from you

I'll keep for u lor bro. Very reasonable price ald bro, coz out there brand new selling at RM600 to RM800 per set. Coz everywhere out of stock, if want to book also need to wait till next year february. Thatz y really need to sell with this very damn nice price. I also wish to get myself a set, but cash is more important for me at the current stage due to my mum's cancer condition. Hmm, can say earning some money to reduce the financial burden lor..

next time we meet up then i see the set can ar?
now also still waiting to meet up for sticker la huhu

Bump: next time we meet up then i see the set can ar?
now also still waiting to meet up for sticker la huhu

Hi guys, i'm back in malaysia. any plans for next tt?

Bump: Hi guys, i'm back in malaysia. any plans for next tt?