integra Headcounts!!

Hi there fellow Teggerz..!! Just wondering if anyone have a Spoon DC2 Carbon Front Lip for sale or know where i can get em'.. please PM me or email me at [email protected] thanks guys!!

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Hi there fellow Teggerz..!! Just wondering if anyone have a Spoon DC2 Carbon Front Lip for sale or know where i can get em'.. please PM me or email me at [email protected] thanks guys!!

try ask mindef..kalau ader..ekekek..carbon fibre spoon bonnet dier ader kot...

sekali palie nyer CF dah jual plak..haish....alwyin..consider some diskaun la bro :)

thanks reddice.. harap2 ade la rezeki ehehe.

if there is gonna be a tt.. can i join?

Sure u can join if there's any, but the problem is I think there wont be any main TT until next year lor. Cheer ^^

hi guys, it's been really quiet lately. wanna plan something for January? after CNY? a trip maybe?

Bump: hi guys, it's been really quiet lately. wanna plan something for January? after CNY? a trip maybe?

all integra taikor,

DC2 coil springs can fit into any other honda model?
i got a set wanna sell, juz wanna find out what model it can fit too?
can anyone advice ah....tq:)

Different set of coil over will be have different spring's diameter, length and rate. R u referring to the stock dc2 coil spring? Or the aftermarket performance spring?

kent i heard u changed to 2 litahhhh edi ha :adore::adore::adore:

dyno edi? whats the number?

Bump: kent i heard u changed to 2 litahhhh edi ha :adore::adore::adore:

Different set of coil over will be have different spring's diameter, length and rate. R u referring to the stock dc2 coil spring? Or the aftermarket performance spring?

bro kent,

actually its after market sport coil spring, previously used by my dc2 with stock absorber, its kinda too low for kl road so i replace it with stock springs....now wanna sell it but cant see what brand coz its from previous owner....

kent i heard u changed to 2 litahhhh edi ha :adore::adore::adore:

Bump: kent i heard u changed to 2 litahhhh edi ha :adore::adore::adore:

lol..ya, jz upgraded more than a month ago.

bro kent,

actually its after market sport coil spring, previously used by my dc2 with stock absorber, its kinda too low for kl road so i replace it with stock springs....now wanna sell it but cant see what brand coz its from previous owner....

oh, then depends on the color of the spring, then u can roughly guess wat brand is it. I think can fit others like EF/EG/EK's stock coil over since it can fit ur dc2 stock coil over.

bro kent75,

the color is red .....

Bump: bro kent75,

the color is red .....

Hmm...Red color can be many brands ohh..
Gab, APM, RG, Tanabe and etc. Oh else u can bring it to the absorber repair shop n ask them the spec, weight, kg/mm n size. So easy for u to match the coil over or answer the buyer's question during the sale.

:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused::confused: tt? rempit?layan genting? kekeke