28122008660.jpg

28122008661.jpg

28122008665.jpg

:smokin:

28122008668.jpg

:smokin: The 1st one in autoshow... ?

yea...the calsonic fairbaby is nice with the audi TT ala polizia...
the fat one shud go to monster garage's matte supra

:smokin: seems like the hydraulic absorber kinda cheap nowadays....?

lolz...pm him & see how he reply :biggrin:

I like the event. Nice. Though the angmohs are not here, but so far it is the best autoshow in 2008. I paid to go in 2 days, kinda worth it I guess.

I saw somewhere in forum that this event is organized by KelabAutoShow and not related with Extreme Nights, so don't got confused?

Bump: I like the event. Nice. Though the angmohs are not here, but so far it is the best autoshow in 2008. I paid to go in 2 days, kinda worth it I guess.

I saw somewhere in forum that this event is organized by KelabAutoShow and not related with Extreme Nights. Not meh?

wah...2 days ah? i was forcing myself to stay and i could only tahan 6hrs,4 rounds outside n 3 rounds inside just to make RM25 worth...so far so good

the iswara says/// welcome to the kongoo bar... :|

The BMW 330Ci doesnt look nice with the big UDM sticker, miss that car much.