EMS Dyno Results

bro what turbo are u using ?? i think with managment n boosting at 1.5 bar ur good to get around 330whp on dynojet ...i think so :burnout::burnout::burnout:

hello bro rajie,yet to call ur cousin...ha ha no money to buy la
mine gt25 series..small siput la

dynojet tends to give u higher reading right?not whp?correct me if im wrong

haltech bro.......dynojet gives whp... higher or lower that is still a mystery for me i only did dyno on dynojet bro .....

24112008199.jpg

To all,not trying to show off here...would like to share this to all sifus,just wondering how much whp i can get for my gsr if do dynodynamic..
planning to install either microtech or haltech,still saving money la sigh...

what turbo do you use?it's seem you need a pair of cam also.....:idea:

this mine....

3138839560_b12eb5e1cf.jpg

problem with wastegate. just only 1bar here.......:banghead:heheheee....

thankz bro syah n the gang for the support...:adore::adore:

Bump: this mine....

this mine....

Bump: this mine....

Congrats Bro, B6t with high torque 200ftlb. :adore::adore: Next we will get more whp.:proud:

nice torque bro..show them what mazda machine with microtech can do..kg gajah is the best place to test ur car power hehehe....

Bump: nice torque bro..show them what mazda machine with microtech can do..kg gajah is the best place to test ur car power hehehe....

bro my TX3 sold already la 7k to one workshop in pj old town near the market or the bus stop somewhere there ....... yes the BD is powerfull good good mazdaspeed power is coming out ....
good luck to the Bd in KG Gajah ....
harun u not going in KG Gajah ??