Random Exotics Pics

wah so rich ah this uncle .....where is the place ?? kl, penang, jb, ipoh ???

Bump: wah so rich ah this uncle .....where is the place ?? kl, penang, jb, ipoh ???

this uncle wont be that "simple" , i guess..what i mean got abit "POWER" ?

F360 Challenge Stradale @ Tropicana Golf Club
P201208_1724.jpg

P201208_172302.jpg

P201208_172201.jpg

F430 F1 @ AEON Bukit Tinggi
P211208_180901.jpg

P211208_181202.jpg

P211208_181002.jpg

P211208_1811.jpg

Bump: F360 Challenge Stradale @ Tropicana Golf Club
P201208_1724.jpg

P201208_172302.jpg

P201208_172201.jpg

F430 F1 @ AEON Bukit Tinggi
P211208_180901.jpg

P211208_181202.jpg

P211208_181002.jpg

P211208_1811.jpg

Not spot my naked eyes
spotted at a local forum
http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x149/sharkzai/DSC02121.jpg
DSC02122.jpg

http://cforum4.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=1443329&extra=&page=1

i guess the car are more expensive than the house..... :adore::adore::adore:

wow...maybe this is drug dealers port.....so rich 1...lolz

Bump: wow...maybe this is drug dealers port.....so rich 1...lolz

P211208_1811.jpg
[/QUOTE]

Kesian the ferari's rear lamp.

I think the new rear lamp replacement cost will probably equal a few months of my salary.

is that a F430 rear lights ???? i think can buy my B8 la to change the rear lamp

Bump: is that a F430 rear lights ???? i think can buy my B8 la to change the rear lamp

i dun understand
the sign states no parking sign there...but those exotic car always get the extra privilege to park there :bawling::bawling:

Bump: i dun understand
the sign states no parking sign there...but those exotic car always get the extra privilege to park there :bawling::bawling:

Is this consider exotic? :confused: nice old vintage open top also

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01468.jpg

beauty & 2 beast

Bump: corvette........

• DSC00157.jpg
    DSC00157.jpg
    65.5 KB · Views: 148
  • DSC00173.jpg
    DSC00173.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 166
  • DSC00175.jpg
    DSC00175.jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 125
  • DSC00176.jpg
    DSC00176.jpg
    60.9 KB · Views: 150
its look like its at the toyota showroom near sS14.. should be from NAZA MOTOR ....

Woh~~nice man....:adore: F430 Scuderia

wow live scuderia....:adore:you are so lucky spotted this exotics....wonder wat its engine sound like....:stupid:...

i heard penang got one
but havent spot it

Bump: i heard penang got one
but havent spot it

this 525 is a sneak peek shot took from MONSTER CUSTOM ipoh just now around 10pm while climbing up the truck for delivering to MONSTER CUSTOM SUNWAY.....
U'll see it at extreme night....

this 525 is a sneak peek shot took from MONSTER CUSTOM ipoh just now around 10pm while climbing up the truck for delivering to MONSTER CUSTOM SUNWAY.....
U'll see it at extreme night....
cool !! :proud::proud: