mods on Accord CF4

We all tua2 not jambu anymore. Now got title "Jambu Batu", cause dah tumbuh batu sana-sini kat badan!. hehehehehe

BTW, whoever plan to buy a condo unit, pls view this one.

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1450334.htm?ca=8_s

Mine up for sale...again. Buyer last time (ex-UMNO S'gor chief) cannot afford. (pelik!:listen:). Maybe dah miskin cause PKW won kot. Unit currently tenanted. Can buy together with Tenancy sekali (tenant not for sale lah)
that tenancy chicks or jantan?

i think the tenants in aja's condo are all uitm aweks... 4 of them and aja filmed them doing some lesbo stuff in http://www.ajaskodeng.com.my hehe

usj... i paid 85k for my 00/03 CF4
abe aja........where can i download it:love:

hehe... these guys in autoworld sometimes dono what to do la... got also waja tapau type R etc.

weih this morning i saw one blue waja with front bodykits that look like the current lancer GT. the bumper covers the waja headlites so that they appear small n garang like the lancer GT...

bulet in ajatube... if you see a man among the girls... then it is aja lah... har har har

At the bottom of the pillar.....drill a hole....let the clip fall via the hole ! Hehhehee......

Then....use carpet to cover it up.....job done ! Hehheheeee

Steel or plastic the clips

At the bottom of the pillar.....drill a hole....let the clip fall via the hole ! Hehhehee......

Then....use carpet to cover it up.....job done ! Hehheheeee

haha... nice solution... fobs... for your action. now everybody tok kok

sounds like steel
but there shouldnt be any steel nut or clips there
and i am also not sure whther it is in the chassis (meaning where the sideskirt covers), or inside B pillar.
i've stripped the black cover, taken out the seatbelt assembly, didnt see anything inside,...
i think itz in the horizontal chassis,... and i'm losing a plastic clip at driver side (the one used to secure the kick-plate)
hmmmmmph,... but thatz plastic! the sound is like steel,...
also, i'm unable to open up the adjustable seatbelt hanger,... i also suspect maybe something is hanginginside there!!!

hrrmmm,...

sounds like steel
but there shouldnt be any steel nut or clips there
and i am also not sure whther it is in the chassis (meaning where the sideskirt covers), or inside B pillar.
i've stripped the black cover, taken out the seatbelt assembly, didnt see anything inside,...
i think itz in the horizontal chassis,... and i'm losing a plastic clip at driver side (the one used to secure the kick-plate)
hmmmmmph,... but thatz plastic! the sound is like steel,...
also, i'm unable to open up the adjustable seatbelt hanger,... i also suspect maybe something is hanginginside there!!!

hrrmmm,...

Err..if the sidestep cover, i think the clip would be quite small la....so noise produced wouldn't be so annoying !~?

Or take out the side skirt....and check ? Then if it's inside the side skirt, the noise would be very obvious outside instead of inside....!

Sell it and get vios la.....hahahhahaa