that tenancy chicks or jantan?We all tua2 not jambu anymore. Now got title "Jambu Batu", cause dah tumbuh batu sana-sini kat badan!. hehehehehe
BTW, whoever plan to buy a condo unit, pls view this one.
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1450334.htm?ca=8_s
Mine up for sale...again. Buyer last time (ex-UMNO S'gor chief) cannot afford. (pelik!). Maybe dah miskin cause PKW won kot. Unit currently tenanted. Can buy together with Tenancy sekali (tenant not for sale lah)
i think the tenants in aja's condo are all uitm aweks... 4 of them and aja filmed them doing some lesbo stuff in www.ajaskodeng.com.my hehe
usj... i paid 85k for my 00/03 CF4
abe aja........where can i download iti think the tenants in aja's condo are all uitm aweks... 4 of them and aja filmed them doing some lesbo stuff in http://www.ajaskodeng.com.my hehe
usj... i paid 85k for my 00/03 CF4

nak pi dyno dahhh,...
dyno on bed
hauhauhauhauhuahuahuhaa............................anybody there...

"hauhauhauhauhuahuahuhaa" wat bunyik is tis? hau=miang, hua=bunga,...![]()
Bunyi clip kat dalam piller le.......
aiyak,..... pening!!!
abe dollah,... kasik tolong bgtau, how to detect and remove?[/QUOTE
i know..i know....u cari....then u buang...hehheehh
aiyak,..... pening!!!
abe dollah,... kasik tolong bgtau, how to detect and remove?
Steel or plastic the clips
At the bottom of the pillar.....drill a hole....let the clip fall via the hole ! Hehhehee......
Then....use carpet to cover it up.....job done ! Hehheheeee
haha... nice solution... fobs... for your action. now everybody tok kok
sounds like steel
but there shouldnt be any steel nut or clips there
and i am also not sure whther it is in the chassis (meaning where the sideskirt covers), or inside B pillar.
i've stripped the black cover, taken out the seatbelt assembly, didnt see anything inside,...
i think itz in the horizontal chassis,... and i'm losing a plastic clip at driver side (the one used to secure the kick-plate)
hmmmmmph,... but thatz plastic! the sound is like steel,...
also, i'm unable to open up the adjustable seatbelt hanger,... i also suspect maybe something is hanginginside there!!!
hrrmmm,...