mods on Accord CF4

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
We all tua2 not jambu anymore. Now got title "Jambu Batu", cause dah tumbuh batu sana-sini kat badan!. hehehehehe

BTW, whoever plan to buy a condo unit, pls view this one.

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1450334.htm?ca=8_s

Mine up for sale...again. Buyer last time (ex-UMNO S'gor chief) cannot afford. (pelik!:listen:). Maybe dah miskin cause PKW won kot. Unit currently tenanted. Can buy together with Tenancy sekali (tenant not for sale lah)
that tenancy chicks or jantan?

i think the tenants in aja's condo are all uitm aweks... 4 of them and aja filmed them doing some lesbo stuff in http://www.ajaskodeng.com.my hehe

usj... i paid 85k for my 00/03 CF4
abe aja........where can i download it:love:

hehe... these guys in autoworld sometimes dono what to do la... got also waja tapau type R etc.

weih this morning i saw one blue waja with front bodykits that look like the current lancer GT. the bumper covers the waja headlites so that they appear small n garang like the lancer GT...

bulet in ajatube... if you see a man among the girls... then it is aja lah... har har har

At the bottom of the pillar.....drill a hole....let the clip fall via the hole ! Hehhehee......

Then....use carpet to cover it up.....job done ! Hehheheeee

Steel or plastic the clips

At the bottom of the pillar.....drill a hole....let the clip fall via the hole ! Hehhehee......

Then....use carpet to cover it up.....job done ! Hehheheeee

haha... nice solution... fobs... for your action. now everybody tok kok

sounds like steel
but there shouldnt be any steel nut or clips there
and i am also not sure whther it is in the chassis (meaning where the sideskirt covers), or inside B pillar.
i've stripped the black cover, taken out the seatbelt assembly, didnt see anything inside,...
i think itz in the horizontal chassis,... and i'm losing a plastic clip at driver side (the one used to secure the kick-plate)
hmmmmmph,... but thatz plastic! the sound is like steel,...
also, i'm unable to open up the adjustable seatbelt hanger,... i also suspect maybe something is hanginginside there!!!

hrrmmm,...

sounds like steel
but there shouldnt be any steel nut or clips there
and i am also not sure whther it is in the chassis (meaning where the sideskirt covers), or inside B pillar.
i've stripped the black cover, taken out the seatbelt assembly, didnt see anything inside,...
i think itz in the horizontal chassis,... and i'm losing a plastic clip at driver side (the one used to secure the kick-plate)
hmmmmmph,... but thatz plastic! the sound is like steel,...
also, i'm unable to open up the adjustable seatbelt hanger,... i also suspect maybe something is hanginginside there!!!

hrrmmm,...

Err..if the sidestep cover, i think the clip would be quite small la....so noise produced wouldn't be so annoying !~?

Or take out the side skirt....and check ? Then if it's inside the side skirt, the noise would be very obvious outside instead of inside....!

Sell it and get vios la.....hahahhahaa