How to improve low end speed?

use it will retainer n v.spring...
port n polish head a bit..
fuh... stim................:thefinger:

maybe u can advertise in mudah.com.my like the rest did. i saw an auto b16a selling
for rm5xxx. u can try that for a start. if not u need to contact the local tuners and mechanics
see if they are interested.

If i can sell my auto b16a good price i dun mind changing to manual b16a halfcut or b16b halfcut. But how much my b16a auto worth?

Today i went to install my b16a manual cam, vafc+tuning and change oil. My low end speed still same but my car feel much powerful and louder when vtec engage till redline but still not satisfied :P I told my mechanic to find me a manual gearbox hopefully he can get cos its kinda hard to find good condition manual gearbox here in sabah

thats why i suggest u B16B cam...:itsme:

manual gbox.. mahal woo... auto convert to manual...
No choice ler brother...if change halfkat also mahal :bawling:

thats why i suggest u B16B cam...:itsme:
But i bought the b16a manual cam earlier :mad:

Anyway, im gonna order a VS for my car. Does hot inazma pocket perform better then pivot blue/red + ground cable? Or will it work better if install both?

better u save ur money n take for gbox...
take mine la... hehe....

No choice ler brother...if change halfkat also mahal :bawling:

But i bought the b16a manual cam earlier :mad:

Anyway, im gonna order a VS for my car. Does hot inazma pocket perform better then pivot blue/red + ground cable? Or will it work better if install both?

just get a set of Hyper from me, forget bout pivot or pocket. just in case u wan some ionizer the air inside the cabin, then only think bout Pocket...

bro jin pm me the price of hot inazma pocket..ionizer sound cool to me.

better u save ur money n take for gbox...
take mine la... hehe....
My location is in sabah if u ship here will cost how much?

get a HKS Twin Power... sure can add some toq & hp to ur toq-less machine...

my b16a already got e-manage blue with ignition harness installed...can i oso put in hks twin power?is there any significant power gain and can they work together?