How much can i sell my car???

lol bro.. is i stated at the front.. my engine bay is untouched.. CLEAN.. just duno is DOCH or SOCH..

u can see ur cable plug cap or not? ( at ur engine )

if yes = SOCH
if not = DOCH

or ur cable plug go to the center or a bit lower of ur cover head ( close to extractor)

if center = DOCH
if a bit lower = SOCH

or ur cover head totally square or slightly round shape?

square = DOCH
slightly round = SOCH

easy maa..:smokin:

ok is SOCH.. confirm de.. hahaha...
but weired leh my car is maifacture on Febuary,1999
it has 1590.0cc
engine number is MF816-609064
chasis number is EJ8-909031

all this info is according to the insurance paper.. i just only looked at it.. i 4got there got right.. hahaha...

36k is about right for an ej8. because its an auto normally the price is abit lower around 33-34k. Well anyway best of luck in selling the car..:driver:

hmm.. hope so.. im planning to trade in for either fto or a 180sx.. duo how much will they eat leh???

If you want to change car end of this year, maybe you can start your
selling next month onwards...

I saw friend of mine selling his car ( private sell ) take 2 -3 and sometimes 3 - 4 months.
Especially, now the market condition is not good..

hmm.. true true.. im thinking of trading in.. any idea..

btw i saw this blue celica in motortrader.. it really caught my attention... im thinking of trading it for it..

the celica is the popup lights wan... not the gt or gts wan..

Bump: can anyone advice me on this wan??? i mean i need more info bout celica GT4 i think the name.. of this celica.. i need info bout its MPG and maintainence