S> Brand New Garret GT30

alantjw

S> Brand New Garret GT3076BB (Ball Bearing)

Dear all,

Im letting go my brand new turbo as im suppose to install it on my car.. apparently my car borke down and needs to change the engine... therefore im selling this to fund my cars revival project... i bought it and import it from overseas.

I will prefer SMS as im working most of the time if not driving.

Specs
GT3076BB
PART NUMBER 714569-0003
Estimated HP 400-600HP

INFO AS PER LINK BELOW
714569-0003 - Ball Bearing Turbos - Applications - TurboMaster

Picture as below.
318432_236771586365410_102707759771794_643922_1125730_n.jpg

For more info you can SMS me or visit Overboost Motorsport to view actual product.

• 318432_236771586365410_102707759771794_643922_1125730_n.jpg
    318432_236771586365410_102707759771794_643922_1125730_n.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 788
good items but check outs the GT35R pricing first...just my opinions...dont be angry...:biggrin:

MYR8,795.00 im can going with GT42R...Buying from Sunway...No needs any taxes...:biggrin:

yeah bro.. my GT30 i selling RM5.5k nia bro.. the pricing there is just to compare prices....

garret gt40 can get rm5.5k..same wit ur price n its oso new..u bought from overseas but dat things available in here..so.. check market price in malaysia.. dont mad bro, juz to share

Bro.... Gt40 Deeler price also 7k de bro... You sure is that the ori one...? There are many fake turbo around....

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:39 PM ----------

DCDA8D89-orig.jpg

Pic of my turbo with all the goodies and book...

b4 i start arguing.. 1 question bro.. r u from Malaysia?

yea bro...im from Malaysia. we get the turbo straight from the factory....

bro.. im trying to help u here.. why [Garrett GT3071R Bolt-On for Mitsubishi EVO X (Penang, end time 11/1/2011 3:15:00 AM MYT)] expensive than u becoz its bolt on turbo n 'plug n play' for evo X..keywords is there (EVO X)..urs is universal..means u need to buy manifold, hose kit, downpipe n everythgs.. u can check turbo market at www.tongturbo.com juz wan to help u as u really need money..

Bro <mospeda353> i am checking the price with tong turbo and waiting for them to revert the pricing to me.... as my friend say my compressor houseing is bigger then normal housing.. normally used in supra... and celica in US can do arounf 700hp out of this baby..... TNX for your concern anyway and will revise the price from tong..... my 5.5k was actually the dealer price from Garret factory so it is quite hard to believe the retail price will be cheaper than that...

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

As checked market price from factory is as below in USD
774150-5003 GT3082 BB TURBO 0.63 AR IW $2,243.18
Malaysia price second hand similar turbo http://www.ebay.com/itm/250820857963?item=250820857963&pt=Motors_Car_Truck_Parts_Accessories&cmd=ViewItem&hash=item3a6616906b&vxp=mtr
I have no idea why it was 35R but all codes and marking looks the same as mine but can be use as reference as 30-35 not much difference in price.

---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

MYR8,795.00 im can going with GT42R...Buying from Sunway...No needs any taxes...:biggrin:

Bro as checked in Price: $2,010.00 convert to MYR = RM6,325.89. Shipping +tax= ???

Refer to link below as reference. TNx bro..
Garrett GT42R Turbo