how much can i sell..???

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
just want to ask...
if i want to sell my car how much can i get..??
daihatsu aura year 92
standard engine...good condition....
have to repaint.....
View attachment 73395
thanks all....

anion

as u check around advertisements, should be around RM 6 to 9k for a stock standard ones.....

viko5805

Mar 17, 2006
hey....bro....
hehe....u sell then i want to sell also lor......jk.....
need to go back sabah....
so just want to check...see..if can get a good price then i sell lor...
if not ..i gonna send it back to sabah....

anion

well hope for the worst....:P u can c the response from my car sales :P ahahah

good luck anyway......ur car still look good so im sure it will get a good price...

The problem started this morning for my Putra, when i just started my car and driving it out, I noticed engine jerking. Checked engine oil okay, spark plug cables okay. After further diagnosis, I noticed spark plug no. 1 (closest to the timing belt) rusty. I took it out and i was surprised to see that the ignition point that generates the spark was wet! The whole spark plug was really rusty and since it was wet, firing was not proper. I checked the other 3 spark plugs, all okay, with no rust...