Need Help and advise

engine lantai/kosong comes with pistons too.....include head, block etc.....

yup i get you guys mean already.. you mean go chop shop and look for engine only without the gearbox and others... Am i rite?? but i have another problem for doing that because im curently using a very big turbo so i still need to use back forge pistons... either way or another need to use a big lum sum of money.. so now selling my ORI TRD seat.. ther is one friend advise me to drom in EVO engine.. which i estimate going to be expensive...

BTW guys can advise how much will a 3sGTE engine kosong be?

yup thats right bro....buy another engine kosong/lantai..then just use the block..send it to rebore 1st before installing it into yr car...for the other parts...just recond it back yourself (wash, skim & spray) & sell it off parts by parts...at least try to cover 70-80% of your costs.

not sure leh.....i tried looking in mudah but no luck...if whole halfcut got la....

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

now evo engine also expensive, since u have lotsa aftermarket parts under yr hood, i suggest
to just do up yr current engine.......

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:14 PM ----------

bro can try him..dunno still available anot.
http://www.drift.com.my/v2/viewtopic.php?f=54&t=527&start=0

Hmm.. USJ 1 very near my house.. im also Living at USJ 1.. but 2800 for second hand like quite expensive... heem go try ask him see....