Need painting advise here

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Friends,

I have problem at my car which I hope to patch or fix it.

Some body paint of my car is gone due to some idiot did some door whacking action to my belove Black Coupe :angry: and normal rock hit my belove Coupe when I follow the Lorry to close :( . Anyone can give me advise what is the best solution for situation like this?

At the rear,
some idiot open their door without concerning the car next to them. :angry:

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
respray the whole panel (the only way)
somore have to find experience sifu to di it!!!!!
if not 2 tone car will come out

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by badguy@Nov 10 2004, 11:05
respray the whole panel (the only way)
somore have to find experience sifu to di it!!!!!
if not 2 tone car will come out
repray the rear panel mean respray the entire car, cause my rear panel is same piece with entire body. :blink:

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
try to discuss with the sifu see wat they sugest!
;)
maybe no need to re spray the whol car
see wat can they do!

starwing

May 15, 2004
Turtle wax it .. get the one that comes with a patch stick. Make sure you get the same color as your car.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
badguy,

I don't have paint shop with good workmanship in hand, don't want to get con again, so ask expert at zth first before i approach those "sifu". Do you have any recomended shop?

starwing,

hmm, may need to find out what is turtle wax first. thanks for info.

sam9349

Nov 8, 2004
I can tell u really 'LOVE'! ur car man.Dude,try gettin help at Chips&Away,somewhere in PJ ss duno what.They r good.
I dont think it needs respraying whole panel.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by sam9349@Nov 12 2004, 10:01
I can tell u really 'LOVE'! ur car man.Dude,try gettin help at Chips&Away,somewhere in PJ ss duno what.They r good.
I dont think it needs respraying whole panel.
sam,

yah, that's why my gf jealous already, says that i spend more time and efford on the car rather than her. Susah also :P

Chip&Away, is it a shop? can give more clearer direction or any landmark near by?

thanks dude.

sam9349

Nov 8, 2004
Haha,guys to tend to 2nd their gfs to cars.

Chips&Away.......somewhere near eastinn i guess.Factory area,landmarks.....i think theres a ProtonEdar showroom/workshop nearby,some futsal grounds,used car sellers.Hope that helps.Dial 103 if u still dont know jack about what i'm talkin. :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by sam9349@Nov 12 2004, 18:35
Haha,guys to tend to 2nd their gfs to cars.

Chips&Away.......somewhere near eastinn i guess.Factory area,landmarks.....i think theres a ProtonEdar showroom/workshop nearby,some futsal grounds,used car sellers.Hope that helps.Dial 103 if u still dont know jack about what i'm talkin. :lol:
Eastin Hotel at Sek 16?

got futsal or Factory near that area? haha, i'm not familiar with that area. Only know that new petrol stations and donkin donut opening soon opposite Eastin hotel. :P

Hi

My inspira braking system not so good...anyone have idea how to improve?