Random Exotics Pics

I don't know if E46 M3's are considered exotics. Over here in the states, they are actually pretty common because they are so cheap. If they aren't let me know and I'll remove this post.

P1100225800x600blg.jpg

P1100222800x600blg.jpg

more at HPF/Asuka E46 M3 at SEMA Show 2008.

The pic of the gallardo well over a year.. Chinese guy drove it.. he also has an ol skool porsche..

the 'MR 2' plate is on the wrong car
nice collection n effort there =)

that L18 plate used to be on a grey Murcie

10 years back, the MR2 reg no was on F355 owned by 1 of our minister...:smokin:...his upgrading now,maybe...:wavey:

Sort of downgraded, if you ask me..
Because before MR2 was on that F430, the plate used to be on a Rosso Scuderia 599GTB..

New owner perhaps? (from F355 to 599)

still owned within the minister's family.. this is his brother..

an R8

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00772Small.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00842Small.jpg

Bump: nice specimens of korean beauty

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00852.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/DSC00854.jpg

maybe this zaitun fella giler kaya rich until he dun care abt his countach and the caddilac..hear got rolls royce over there oso..btw...the way i look at it..the countach its been years tak pernah start...i think this zaitun fella treat his countach like no other car..for him to even leave his countahc this condition means sure he got gallardo or other fancy rides...heard the son driving skyline r34....with wings doors always at taman tun...haizh....rich ppls life....wat to do...heard also he owns a gold nsx dono how many karat on the nsx..all his car all nice plate one....haizh..feel sad i cant afford those fancy rides...

Bump: maybe this zaitun fella giler kaya rich until he dun care abt his countach and the caddilac..hear got rolls royce over there oso..btw...the way i look at it..the countach its been years tak pernah start...i think this zaitun fella treat his countach like no other car..for him to even leave his countahc this condition means sure he got gallardo or other fancy rides...heard the son driving skyline r34....with wings doors always at taman tun...haizh....rich ppls life....wat to do...heard also he owns a gold nsx dono how many karat on the nsx..all his car all nice plate one....haizh..feel sad i cant afford those fancy rides...

Diablo...
[URL
Image869.jpg
[/URL]

Bump: Diablo...
[URL
Image869.jpg
[/URL]

Not spot my naked eyes
spotted at a local forum
http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x149/sharkzai/DSC02121.jpg
DSC02122.jpg

http://cforum4.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=1443329&extra=&page=1

should spend some money on the fencing & gate tho

yea before someone stole those super car!

Bump: yea before someone stole those super car!

Wah~~feels like the super car is park at hell's place...rusty gate and poor fence.

owners of the car maybe is in a meeting somewhere in some1 office ?????
maybe friends place ???

Bump: owners of the car maybe is in a meeting somewhere in some1 office ?????
maybe friends place ???

from the source forum
there is some other cars belong to this house
CLS, 5 series, Z4
and the owner plan to get a DBS
mayb he use those cls, beemer, crv park behind this exotics as gate
thn ma no body can steal it lo
haha

Bump: from the source forum
there is some other cars belong to this house
CLS, 5 series, Z4
and the owner plan to get a DBS