Random Exotics Pics

haaha de car kena bird shit... buat malu oni...

Bump: haaha de car kena bird shit... buat malu oni...

Wrong thread dude. 350Z may be an exotic to you but not to the majority of people here. *laughs*

P301108_1922.jpg

R35 at westin

ahhahaha ok XD i only remember westin bcoz ur rear sunshade last time

Merc SL55
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/09112008079.jpg

These classic Italians we're photographed in Germany by a cousin of mine
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008113.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008109.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008107.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008106.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008105.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/21092008104.jpg

Drop top rolls!
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image072.jpg

Have no idea what ride this is, took it at USTC @ Bkt Jalil
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/TunersFestivalo7066.jpg

This beast needs no introductions at all.. ..
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image010.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/R352.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/R353.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/R354.jpg

Wide Body SMART car
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Smart1.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Smart2.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Smart3.jpg

Gallardo
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00022-1.jpg

Bavarian Beast
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/Image005.jpg

This is definitely exotic but far from mint
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00010.jpg

Porsche
DSC00021.jpg

Bump: DB!!!
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00039.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00040.jpg

American Metal
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00070.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00071.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00072.jpg

F430's
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00074.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00704.jpg

Mitsuoka Le Seyde
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00086.jpg

Bentley
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b16/Gurpal_Singh/DSC00138.jpg

thanks sidious for the pictures

the 'MR 2' plate is on the wrong car
nice collection n effort there =)

that L18 plate used to be on a grey Murcie

there ya go Sidious, sorry blacked out the plate...but its the one...10 mins later on the road i spotted a darker grey murcie bearing AAC 5. remember that day very well
DSC02353-1.jpg

PocRoc,

did you try cucuk the Lambo? A chance like this, should never go to waste.....

Bump: PocRoc,

did you try cucuk the Lambo? A chance like this, should never go to waste.....

yeah i did...lol with peanuts..but manage to get 10 second bliss of the roar before it went outta sight

off aircon n wind down windows xD it was already pulling away when snapped

Thanks fella's! The L18 was on a murcielago before? really? well then, he downgraded.. hehe..

WHEN did you snap that Gallardo?

there ya go Sidious, sorry blacked out the plate...but its the one...10 mins later on the road i spotted a darker grey murcie bearing AAC 5. remember that day very well
DSC02353-1.jpg

That LP640. Is it silver or white? Whats the number? 14? 1?

yeah i did...lol with peanuts..but manage to get 10 second bliss of the roar before it went outta sight

off aircon n wind down windows xD it was already pulling away when snapped

I wish I was there to hear the exhaust note when the engine is pulling hard....

DSC02353-1.jpg

spotted this lambo at LDP coming from Bangsar. could hear the superb rumble from the engine. the driver tried to floor it on the fast lane, but got blocked by a Kancil. lol..

ue7, that was the murcie i spotted bearing L18 that i wanna show sidious...

few moments later spotted datuk jeffrey cheah's AAC5 murcie too

I'm pretty sure the one you showed is AAC5, coz it's silver. L18 is dark grey and belongs to Datuk Azman Yahya. L18 on a Gallardo must be an old shot, coz it's been on LP640 for over a year already.