Kelisa Gathering

yes sir...so today i will send u your first cha boh.....

give me ur address and i will send it there for you.....FOC and confirm sui wan...boh sui can just reject

reject 1 give to Jermaine green head boy, he need more experience than romance hehehe....

yup... bat bat 1 can play with finger ma... hehhehehe...

tua kang 1 lovemaker just love it to make kopi kao ma... using his hand bancuh kopi kao kao... ehehhehe....

he like to add in extra thick teh cap junjung, bo kao bo ho lim...thats to him la hahahaha....

wah lau.. who's car.. i think i don't wanto play with that fellow.. :burnout:

no need scare, last minute cannot back out after so many round of training n investment, we got prepare cha boh with twa ne n twa kong, this is more than encouragement............

loser put their head into tua kang.... winner lick the kang after loser pull his head out...

good for u both... ehhehee... encouragement oso wat... hehehe....

hahahha... u can try to make teh tarik kao kao as well.. hehehhehee..... but u need 2 tua tua kang 1 la... ehehheehhee.....

wah....i think i cannot drink teh tarik any more....:bawling::bawling:

reject 1 give to Jermaine green head boy, he need more experience than romance hehehe....

he already got a lot of experience liaw lar taikor....the one who need is our Eddie taikor...muahahahaha

already manage to get pong pong girls liaw...if he back off...going to send all the ah kua in chowkit to his house and gang rape him

loser put their head into tua kang.... winner lick the kang after loser pull his head out...

i think the winner will be u.....yucks:hmmmm:

good for all....got more sifu then newbies

.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

hahaha....taikor...ur head spining? same to me when i join the club....:biggrin:

Lovemaker i heard half-virgin, maybe u both wanna try 5 some with swee cha bo, you go in the twa kang then he wait for his chanceloh......hahahahaha

got half virgin wan meh?
how to get half virgin?

damn keng leh this skill....keep the other half for 2nd wife

wah lau wei.. i don't understand 3/4 of what u all saying wei..

all i know somehow or someone is going to bring 2 GT girls to carry umbrella for me before the race la.. lol..

wah lau wei.. i don't understand 3/4 of what u all saying wei..

all i know somehow or someone is going to bring 2 GT girls to carry umbrella for me before the race la.. lol..
how u know...they will bring very very big umbrella...like the wan use in pasar

this kind of kangtao n skill oni Lovemaker have them, we can oni envy him becos he is HALF VIRGIN :adore::adore::adore:

limau ais is just like Tohsan kor's 'Sperma-ais'... enjoy la... ehehhheee:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I heard u got something better like "Jin Twa Tiow" Combo Hot Dog....that one must try once in a life time experience, maybe Lovemaker want to copy the formula also becos he is half virgin... :adore::adore::adore: