hahahahahahahahahahah.........yup... bat bat 1 can play with finger ma... hehhehehe...
tua kang 1 lovemaker just love it to make kopi kao ma... using his hand bancuh kopi kao kao... ehehhehe....

hahahahahahahahahahah.........yup... bat bat 1 can play with finger ma... hehhehehe...
tua kang 1 lovemaker just love it to make kopi kao ma... using his hand bancuh kopi kao kao... ehehhehe....

hahahahahahahahahahah.........![]()
yes sir...so today i will send u your first cha boh.....
give me ur address and i will send it there for you.....FOC and confirm sui wan...boh sui can just reject
yup... bat bat 1 can play with finger ma... hehhehehe...
wah lau.. who's car.. i think i don't wanto play with that fellow..![]()
he like to add in extra thick teh cap junjung, bo kao bo ho lim...thats to him la hahahaha....
no need scare, last minute cannot back out after so many round of training n investment, we got prepare cha boh with twa ne n twa kong, this is more than encouragement............
hahahha... u can try to make teh tarik kao kao as well.. hehehhehee..... but u need 2 tua tua kang 1 la... ehehheehhee.....

reject 1 give to Jermaine green head boy, he need more experience than romance hehehe....
no need scare, last minute cannot back out after so many round of training n investment, we got prepare cha boh with twa ne n twa kong, this is more than encouragement............
loser put their head into tua kang.... winner lick the kang after loser pull his head out...
i think the winner will be u.....yucks:hmmmm:
good for u both... ehhehee... encouragement oso wat... hehehe....
.....:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

loser put their head into tua kang.... winner lick the kang after loser pull his head out...
good for u both... ehhehee... encouragement oso wat... hehehe....
Lovemaker i heard half-virgin, maybe u both wanna try 5 some with swee cha bo, you go in the twa kang then he wait for his chanceloh......hahahahaha

no thanks...dun worry, i'll pay to Lovemaker to makes u a cup of teh tarik... dun cry...
no thanks...
i think now i am going to change my drink liaw...going to call limau ais everytime i go mamak...

WALAULEH......taikor..don't lar..later i go mamak stall only drink ais kosong leh...limau ais is just like Tohsan kor's 'Sperma-ais'... enjoy la... ehehhheee![]()
how u know...they will bring very very big umbrella...like the wan use in pasarwah lau wei.. i don't understand 3/4 of what u all saying wei..
all i know somehow or someone is going to bring 2 GT girls to carry umbrella for me before the race la.. lol..
how u know...they will bring very very big umbrella...like the wan use in pasar

limau ais is just like Tohsan kor's 'Sperma-ais'... enjoy la... ehehhheee![]()