Kelisa Gathering

Hey guys..long time din log in this thread edy...i just wanna ask how much market selling the whole Kelisa 2nd gen SE bodykits?! Or anyone wanna sell?

P/S : Plus any 15" Wheels + Tyre for kelisa for sale with reasonable price?! Cuz i need to change to replace with stock spring!!! Thanks in advance...

here goes the picture i taken on Sepang Trip

Bump: here goes the picture i taken on Sepang Trip

Bump: Picture Picture:love::love::love:

Bump: Directors’ Circular Resolution

Bump: that all for the picture...will post genting trip next weekend....

keep track/

Bump: this is our three big brother's on that day....

the manage to chase BMW 3 series, ferrari, and some GTI's on the way to sepang....pity me...the last car with just top speed of 140km/j....compare with the taikor's average speed of 190 to 200km/j

here is the picture of the three brothers'

WALAULEH......taikor..don't lar..later i go mamak stall only drink ais kosong leh...

air kosong..?? hahahaha... tohsan-kor's 'hao sui' oso same with plain water wat...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

this kind of kangtao n skill oni Lovemaker have them, we can oni envy him becos he is HALF VIRGIN :adore::adore::adore:

I heard u got something better like "Jin Twa Tiow" Combo Hot Dog....that one must try once in a life time experience, maybe Lovemaker want to copy the formula also becos he is half virgin... :adore::adore::adore:

hahahahaha.... i can feed him... ehhehehe....:love::love::love:

air kosong..?? hahahaha... tohsan-kor's 'hao sui' oso same with plain water wat...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahahaha.... i can feed him... ehhehehe....:love::love::love:
hai....i think i just sit there and listen to all the taikor speak liaw....don;t wan to open my mouth

Bump: this is our three big brother's on that day....

the manage to chase BMW 3 series, ferrari, and some GTI's on the way to sepang....pity me...the last car with just top speed of 140km/j....compare with the taikor's average speed of 190 to 200km/j

here is the picture of the three brothers'

Hey guys..long time din log in this thread edy...i just wanna ask how much market selling the whole Kelisa 2nd gen SE bodykits?! Or anyone wanna sell?

P/S : Plus any 15" Wheels + Tyre for kelisa for sale with reasonable price?! Cuz i need to change to replace with stock spring!!! Thanks in advance...

wei... dun tiao me either...:banghead:

Hey bro thats Justin right???? wats is justin nick here kelisa 6009???? last time he use BOT only now use k3Vet

justin is the one on black..
the one on blue is edward
the one on yellow is MOD GOD
the one holding camera to take this GAY pic..is kelisa6009
the one telling u now is lonewolf..

justin is the one on black..
the one on blue is edward
the one on yellow is MOD GOD
the one holding camera to take this GAY pic..is kelisa6009
the one telling u now is lonewolf..
HAHHAHA...the gay brothers

then, who is lonewolf...??:hmmmm:
the one who drive a stock kelisa....same like me...only left both of us are pure stock car

then, who is lonewolf...??:hmmmm:
the one who drive a stock kelisa....same like me...only left both of us are pure stock car

HAHHAHA...the gay brothers

not Gay Community meh..??:confused::confused:

i know who is lonewolf ma...:proud:
he alway said he like the gal in ur ofis 1 ma... hehehhe////:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: