mods on Accord CF4

Light color then do conversion to smoke color...
Cat77, if tonite got TT please bring the photostat copy documentation.

whaoaaa,... smoke tailites on a black/dark colored car,... mcm ah beng ooooooooooooo

uikkks,... mau dokumenrasi buat bond???

Anyone can show me where to get K&N air filter for our car ke ? Standard drop in filter....

Or who can source for me ke ? I don't wanna use the HKS la.....sponge like ar....very sensitive to the sensor la.....once outside cold.....the rev drops.....

Anyone can show me where to get K&N air filter for our car ke ? Standard drop in filter....

Or who can source for me ke ? I don't wanna use the HKS la.....sponge like ar....very sensitive to the sensor la.....once outside cold.....the rev drops.....

I`m using Apexi drop in....K&N hard to find!
Cheaper solution use sponge filter & can find at Kedai Aquarium..hehehe

950 for spoiler only ka? fuh... manyak mahal... itu EK punye spoiler kot

cyberjaya at 3:30pm... surely demn hot... got hot girls oso if not mistaken

:itsme: err.. wats the model name for accord 2006.. also how much would it cost for a K20AR engine.. sg/ msia..

06 accord (local) is CM series
cm4 2.0
cm5 2.4
cm6 3.0 v6

06 accord jdm with ready k20aR CL7R

cost of k20aR,... hafkat of FD2R CTR is RM30k++

06 accord (local) is CM series
cm4 2.0
cm5 2.4
cm6 3.0 v6

06 accord jdm with ready k20aR CL7R

cost of k20aR,... hafkat of FD2R CTR is RM30k++

all comes with i-vtec

also,... DC5R integra also got k20aR,... hafkat price i dunno.

i kenot join... got something la tonite... next week la kot. tmrw going to sg klah and then sunday... in kl to accompany wifey... working :(

Faisal, 330pm at Cyber, but janji Melayu, it may meleret to 5pm, who knows.

I have a luncheon with my Ody group at the same spot, so I stay for a while, then the Accord guys come over.

Currently there is close to 60 cars.

Faisal, 330pm at Cyber, but janji Melayu, it may meleret to 5pm, who knows.

I have a luncheon with my Ody group at the same spot, so I stay for a while, then the Accord guys come over.

Currently there is close to 60 cars.

Cyberjaya, which area? DHL? MMU? DELL? IBM? Petronas kiosk?

use stock one, better. like me! hehehehe

wan, me found one cf4 boot complete with spoiler......facelift version....look like euro r but the rear lite a bit 'cerah' than ori euro r.....black colour.....price RM 1.3......better than u pay 950 for spoiler only......thanks

fuuhh, just online after long day working.. bro cat77, thanks for info.. will tell you when i want it.. but about the rear lamp, is it ori or not?

950 for spoiler only ka? fuh... manyak mahal... itu EK punye spoiler kot

its modulo CF4 spoiler bro faisal.. yup, manyak mahal looo.. agree with bro cat77, buy CF4 boot complete with lamp & spoiler just rm1.3k..

today i singgah kat halfcut kuantan, ada 5 halfcut cf4:

2 unit F20B singlecam price rm3.5k with bodykit.

2 tiptronic 2.3 litre (i think H23A from accord wagon kot, 5 lugs), price 4.5k without bodykit.

1 unit F20B manual, rm5.5k without bodykit. (yang ni head dia pi sembur cat hitam, apa la salah warna biru asal tu :banghead:)

kitzmet, to be honest la....the brake systems ar.....it's either buy new from overseas or get used in malaysia la. Or get new from Malaysia also can....the problem with buying it from overseas ar....u can't see the conditions of it, sometimes, they dun provide full sets to you. Like the AP, they should come with the hose to direct air to cool down the brakes, but usually i don't see ppl selling those together, and you can't simply juz get the hose outside.

It's juz all my experience la.....but like spoon, i don't think got rear disc calipers woo...

thanks for the info bro....

Don`t pening2, keep and save ur money then do the conversion CL1!
The endless and spoon, the brake pad is costly. Use AP Racing. Brand new is rm4k.

AP racing brand new rm 4k?

brape pot tu?front or rear?