so li juan, whats the story on ur satria now? havent heard from u in a long time
Calvin,
when it comes to women,
u r wrong when u r wrong
when she is wrong, u r still wrong
in the end, just watch out next time n fit a heavy duty bumper

and if you say they are wrong....
you are very wrong lol lol![]()
so li juan, whats the story on ur satria now? havent heard from u in a long time
1 thing bout women driver... i will never compete with them; esp when each of us trying to squeeze in a queue during traffic jam. they dun bother whether they bang u or otherwise, coz they r not the 1 spending time in the workshop or sprayshop....it is either their bf or husband ...

Jin, look can look lah but some driver hor. They slow down suddenly to look at the advertisement at the road side..dangerous leh...last time at KLIA highway got this fellow suddenly slow down in the middle lane to look at the Alpha water heater ad...I was scared by him when he suddenly brake. I honk him and the best past is he still smile and wave to me~~~kena pegang...
go to china & u will know where is hell

except on my car no 1 dare cilok in front coz of massive bull bar and 4" lift, got once even 3 ton lorry back up, hahaha the wonder of 4x4:wavey:

hahahha...after reading all the story, I think Malaysia should have a special lane for ladies...
let them settle among ladies after accident...pull each other hair, or rip each other clothes after heated argument....![]()
hahahha...after reading all the story, I think Malaysia should have a special lane for ladies...
let them settle among ladies after accident...pull each other hair, or rip each other clothes after heated argument....![]()

i think one day ill buy a 4x4 too...got lots of scratch on my car...
this week,three times nearly accident when im in a bus going to shah alam...All ladies driver fault...One lady,at trafic light suddenly wanna go right nearly hit the bus....
another one,coming out from a road,jus straight go to the most right lane to do u-turn...Nearly hit man...