Why can't women (in general) drive properly?

Calvin,
when it comes to women,
u r wrong when u r wrong
when she is wrong, u r still wrong

in the end, just watch out next time n fit a heavy duty bumper

and if you say they are wrong....
you are very wrong lol lol :thefinger:

so li juan, whats the story on ur satria now? havent heard from u in a long time

stock standard la :P hahaha.. i lost ur contact no. la bro.. saw u a few times .. wanted to call u then aiyak .. tak de nombor :S... sorry broo.. :P

I had experience almost run over by a lady when i was crossing. It was a zebra crossing, she was in a Merc, she slow down and stop so I walk but when I was in front of her car she step on the gas. I was bump to the ground by her. Ask her why she bang me, she said she didn't saw me..Aiseh...where was she looking lah...I hate ppl who drive and look at the road side scenery instead of what is infront of them...

Jin, look can look lah but some driver hor. They slow down suddenly to look at the advertisement at the road side..dangerous leh...last time at KLIA highway got this fellow suddenly slow down in the middle lane to look at the Alpha water heater ad...I was scared by him when he suddenly brake. I honk him and the best past is he still smile and wave to me~~~kena pegang...

1 thing bout women driver... i will never compete with them; esp when each of us trying to squeeze in a queue during traffic jam. they dun bother whether they bang u or otherwise, coz they r not the 1 spending time in the workshop or sprayshop....it is either their bf or husband ...

except on my car no 1 dare cilok in front coz of massive bull bar and 4" lift, got once even 3 ton lorry back up, hahaha the wonder of 4x4:wavey:

Jin, look can look lah but some driver hor. They slow down suddenly to look at the advertisement at the road side..dangerous leh...last time at KLIA highway got this fellow suddenly slow down in the middle lane to look at the Alpha water heater ad...I was scared by him when he suddenly brake. I honk him and the best past is he still smile and wave to me~~~kena pegang...

but in all ha, malaysian drive all also kira bahaya lo, no matter guy or gurl, when behind wheels we all go gila:biggrin:

go to china & u will know where is hell

hahaha... same like me lah... when back from LCCT, same road as back from KLIA, 1 car infront of me suddenly slow down to look at Nokia's advert that got 1 fat lady been blow by strong wind then hold the bar of the stand. Nokia phone snap the pic 1.... so, i brake hard in a sudden, after that, heard honk from my back.. i tot the car behind me know who's fault for all of this, but that fucker keeping honk me & showing me middle finger when overtake me... damn... old man in merc with small kids... lucky that day i'm in very good mood.... if not... haih... cannot do anything either... hahahahaha....

except on my car no 1 dare cilok in front coz of massive bull bar and 4" lift, got once even 3 ton lorry back up, hahaha the wonder of 4x4:wavey:

i think one day ill buy a 4x4 too...got lots of scratch on my car...
this week,three times nearly accident when im in a bus going to shah alam...All ladies driver fault...One lady,at trafic light suddenly wanna go right nearly hit the bus....
another one,coming out from a road,jus straight go to the most right lane to do u-turn...Nearly hit man...

hahahha...after reading all the story, I think Malaysia should have a special lane for ladies...

let them settle among ladies after accident...pull each other hair, or rip each other clothes after heated argument....:biggrin::biggrin:

hahahha...after reading all the story, I think Malaysia should have a special lane for ladies...

let them settle among ladies after accident...pull each other hair, or rip each other clothes after heated argument....:biggrin::biggrin:

wish that can happen...but ppl will say we discriminating them plak...:rolleyes:

I like the ripping part....:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

yeah, I would love watch them doing it from the other side of the road. Now, if only i had my cameraphone.....

i think one day ill buy a 4x4 too...got lots of scratch on my car...
this week,three times nearly accident when im in a bus going to shah alam...All ladies driver fault...One lady,at trafic light suddenly wanna go right nearly hit the bus....
another one,coming out from a road,jus straight go to the most right lane to do u-turn...Nearly hit man...

wow man bus also want to langgar,very power her car lo, i drive 4x4 also not dare langgar bas:banghead::banghead:

Woman don't really car about their cars. They aren't really connected" with cars and stuff. They won't cared much about getting their car scratched or dented (much less other ppl car).

They would care when the damage is on their FACE.

I've seen lady drivers who got invloved in car accidents. After accident, they first check their face first, then their body and later the car.